Reviews

Oh you're such a lovely bunch ... many thanks to our wonderful customers for your great reviews, we really appreciate each and every one of them!

 

Julie and Chris

 

Super fast delivery, always a pleasure to deal with Julie and Chris and would recommend them.

JAMES Apr 2021

Sculpture arrived fast and well packaged. I absolutely love the Edge sculptures and would use here again.

ANDREW Apr 2021

Wow what can I say, absolutely love my sculpture. Very fast delivery and packed so well. Thank you

MICHAEL Apr 2021

I bought the Edge Sloth sculpture which was in stock, arrived promptly and was well packaged. Very good service and a nice email from Julie and Chris following up on the purchase. After sales is not dead after all :-)

JAMES Apr 2021

Very quick delivery of orders and great personalised service. Pleasure to deal with and provides well for my EDGE addiction :)

PAUL Apr 2021

Snowflake baby Gorilla is an absolutely stunning piece of artwork, glad to add him to my collection which is growing fast. Delivered next day, well packaged. Correspondence from Julie and Chris 2nd to none. Highly recommend Artworx Gallery, website is easy to use.

FIONA Apr 2021

bought it for my son and daughter inlaw they have a few of the sculptures are really lovely.

DOROTHY Mar 2021

The sculptures ive purchased from Arkworx Galler, are wonderful, ive got 3 and so worth the cost, so we'll made and so pleasant to deal with, delivery is quick and the sculptures are well boxed up, all in all im very pleased with my purchases and will buy again from them in the future.

SUSAN Mar 2021

SERVICE SECOND TO NONE, PERFECT!

DAVID Mar 2021

Amazing brilliant wonderful , the second one I've bought , I've had a cat a couple years ago from a shop will definitely buy again , best to buy online for the full experience of seeing their collection's

MARK Mar 2021

I now have two of these wonderful pieces of art. They are absolutely stunning. The online shop is so easy to use. Great communication from the start to end of process. Delivery was fast and item packaged really well. Couldn’t ask for any better. Will be back soon!

LOLLI Mar 2021

Beer fast delivery, well packaged and presented, arrived in perfect condition - could not ask for more...

MATT Mar 2021

fast delivery, well packed, a beautiful piece of art work. recommended.

RICK Feb 2021

Absolutely brilliant Artwork my black staffy is great

GRAHAM Feb 2021

Received my order weeks earlier than anticipated, packed very well and it looks amazing hung in my lounge. Thank you very much!

SUSAN Feb 2021

Neve had a more pleasant buying experience than when I buy from artwork. Julie and Chris are fantastic always follow up after sales and delivery is so fast. Loyalty program is great and they’re always my go to shop for my edge sculptures certainly recommended to everyone looking for amazing items and perfect service see you again very soon. P.s Snowflake has settled into his new home on my shelf with all his new friends

SARAH Feb 2021

Received a perfect unusual cat statue, which looks great on my cabinet. Very different from anything else I had seen. The first sculpture that I have bought for myself. Very happy with my purchase, which arrived within a couple of days of ordering, well packaged. I would order from this company in the future. Marilyn

MARILYN Feb 2021

Artworx Gallery is a small family run business which provides an excellent friendly, efficient, customer focussed service. The move to online business has not impacted on this, and whilst it’s a shame that you can’t visit them and enjoy the exquisite displays of artwork and warm welcome first hand, Julie goes out of her way to ensure the personal touch in meeting customers requirements is maintained. A well deserved 5* rating for a 5* service.

PAUL Feb 2021

Very quick delivery 48hours fantastic service will buy from them again in the near future (keep safe keep healthy to everyone )

MICHAEL Feb 2021

Delivery was very quick. Amazing product very happy with the panda looking forward to buying more in the future 🤗

TONY Feb 2021

Fabulous Super fast delivery Would recommend 100%

LOUISE Feb 2021

A great piece of art, dispatched quickly and arrived much quicker than expected and pckaged perfectly. Thank you so much, we will be back for More.

KYLE Jan 2021

Fantastic little art gallery! I ordered online as we are in lockdown and I received a phone called from Julie within minutes of my order explaining that I had pick one picture click and collect and that the other wasn’t in stock. Julie then gave me two options I could still collect the one picture and wait for the other to be delivered or I could have both delivered directly from the publisher. I went with straight from the publisher as I’m 8 months pregnant so it wasn’t ideal for me to be collecting the large item. I was expecting a 3-4 week wait which was fine with me as I wasn’t in a rush as we was still in the process of completing our new home and to my astonishment both pictures arrived within 3 days of the order! I can not fault the service received from Julie and Chris and I can definitely say I will be returning in the future for more art work!

BECKY Jan 2021

Ordered the Baby Orangutan. It arrived very well wrapped and on time. Absolutely love it. It has pride of place.

SANDY Jan 2021

Excellent piece, very good quality, well packaged and timely delivery- can recommend

MARK Jan 2021

I can honestly say this has been the best customer service i have recieved from a business. Extremely helpful with my queries and order. Very quick reply times with my questions. And great products

SAMANTHA Dec 2020

Excellent service provided by Artworx. Within minutes of placing the order online I received a phone call from Julie to confirm. The pieces were shipped promptly, securely and delivered on time. Faultless service followed up with a courtesy email to make sure everything arrived safe and sound. Thanks again Julie and Chris.

ROSS Dec 2020

My Edge Giraffe Sculpture arrived yesterday and I am very impressed with the service I have received from Artworx Galley. Fast delivery with DPD, with regular updates and a one hour window for delivery. Confirmation email sent by Julie and Chris to confirm the delivery had been made and then a follow up email to see if I was happy with the purchase. Thank You

DEREK Dec 2020

Fast delivery and great service

BARRA84 Dec 2020

Received the goods on very quick time. It is very small but hopefully my son will love it

JOHN Dec 2020

My Edge sculpture arrived on time, i haven't opened it as it is a Christmas present how ever word recommend Artworx for their professional approach and even took the time to send a follow up seeing if everything was OK. I have several sculptures and they are amazing.....

JAMES Dec 2020

Love my purchases that have made and great friendly service

SUSAN Dec 2020

Having been recommended to Artworx buy a friend, we placed an order, Julie &Chris where the most helpful couple, the order arrived before scheduled date and we were always kept up to date where are order was .packaging &delivery firstclass ,we have since ordered another & arrived as before out standing service alround , waiting to choose are next one, once again many thanks to Julie and Chris

NIGEL Dec 2020

Fantastic service and extremely helpful...would definitely recommend Artworx

LOUISE Dec 2020

I have received a wonderful Baby Gorilla Edge Sculpture from Artworx. The delivery was the quickest I've known (I've ordered many Edge Sculptures from varying galleries). It is absolutely beautiful and will take pride of place among many others. Julie and Chris added that extra something special to my order in the form of a follow up email which added a sweet personal touch. I can say I will most certainly be purchasing from them again.

CASEY Dec 2020

Fantastic is all I can say this is the sixth matt Buckley ornament I have purchased from the artwork gallery & I'm over the moon with all of them and cant fault artwork in any shape or form many thanks.

JULIAN Dec 2020

Ordered Edge sculptures from Artwork Gallery, all fine and delivered quickly with good communication, arrived on Saturday morning and that night Ordered another one

STEWART Dec 2020

Ordered at lunchtime, delivered next afternoon! Amazing! Beautiful piece, well packaged and very easy to order. Great website, would definitely recommend. Will certainly use again.

LAWRENCE Dec 2020

What lovely people with customer service that excels. I ordered the octopus but ordered and paid for it before it had been released. I received a call from the Gallery explaining the situation and was offered my money back. I chose to leave the money and looked forward to receiving my octopus when it had been released. I was kept informed and told when I could expect to receive it. I was very pleasantly pleased to receive it early. It was very well packaged and was delighted that it came in two boxes so that I could keep one in case I ever needed to pack up the octopus. I have no hesitation recommending this gallery and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. An easy transaction. Thank you.

JAYNE Dec 2020

our first order with artworx and its been a pleasure, great communication from start to finish . we received our octopus edge sculpture in perfect condition and absolutely love it \we will definitely order from you again .

ANTHONY Dec 2020

Absolutely amazing, very well packed and next day delivery, my wife has wanted one for ages, so now getting it for her Xmas. She will love it, such an iconic piece. Thanks.

SCOTT Dec 2020

Excellent products and excellent service. Woud recommend seller

LEONIE Dec 2020

Magnificent gorilla bust, delivered as promised. Email follow up to check delivery and satisfaction. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.

MARGARET Nov 2020

I received the baby orangutan and he is a perfect size, great detail and arrived so quickly. Firs perfectly with my elephant calf!

KAREN Nov 2020

I'm so pleased with your company. The sloth arrived safe and at the time you told me. I would like to say thank you, it's amazing and I would highly recommend you to my friends and family

MICHELLE Nov 2020

Amazing customer service, fast delivery and beautiful sculptures

ELESHA Nov 2020

Fantastic service. Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Ordered Tuesday and delivered Thursday am. Delighted with my Edge Polar Bear.

LIZ Nov 2020

I have 2 edge sculptures delivered today and have had numerous others from them. As usual packed to a high standard keeping them all safe and delivered in perfect condition. Julie and Chris are to very professional people and even follow up after delivery to make sure they arrived safe. I will always buy from them as i ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday. Super quick.

CLAIRE Nov 2020

Absolutely fantastic service! Delivery was incredibly quick and able to track throughout the day. Huge fan of the edge sculptures, so thank you for another gorgeous one!

RHIANNE Nov 2020

Placed an order with this company at the weekend for a cat to accompany the one we had purchased the week before in Gibraltar. The ordering process was really easy. Paid by PayPal on Thursday and a magnificent cat sculpture arrived today,Monday by courier. Super service really pleased. Thank you. Jim.

JIM Nov 2020

beautiful sculpur, thank you. extremely fast delivery. Packed very securetly. Would use again.

CLAIRE Nov 2020

Well packed and arrived safely in less than a day. Great.

TONY Nov 2020

Recently purchased through Artworx Gallery a wonderful Baby Calf Elephant design by Edge Sculptures. From start to finish a 1st class service provided by Julie & Chris. Thankyou

DAVID Nov 2020

Received within 24 hours of ordering- excellent service. The baby gorilla looks even better in real life than it does in the photos... very impressed with the quality of the product. Fabulous customer service from Chris and Julie. Will definitely use Artworx again.

SARAH Nov 2020

Would like to thank you for my Lion sculpture it is beautiful and delivered very quick I already have the black leopard which people admire both taking pride of place in my home.

RONDA Nov 2020

Excellent service very quick delivery especially in these uncertain times

BARRY Nov 2020

My purchase was dispatched and delivered very quickly. It was a delicate item but was very safely packed and arrived in perfect condition.

ROB Oct 2020

Great correspondence, well packaged, arrived when they said it would and, most importantly, we absolutely love it!

SHANE Oct 2020

Very fast delivery from UK to Austria 👌🏼 Perfect purchase procedure and very friendly people 😍

SONJA Oct 2020

Fab service wouldn’t order edge anywhere else always fast delivery great communication fab fab fab every time thank you.

KAYLEIGH Oct 2020

Excellence all round. Fantastic service, communication & quick delivery. Keep up the good work guys

RICHARD Oct 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with this company. The edge sculpture products are perfect, from the huge gorilla bust, fox bust, chimp bust, elephant and owl down to the service and delivery. I look forward to dealing with you again soon.

SANDI Oct 2020

Arrived quickly in good condition. Staue looks amazing exactly as per the pictures o website if not better!

NIGEL Oct 2020

Amazing service as always... nothing is too much hassle and had updates along the way! The personal touch is just what always makes me come back - thanks again

JENNIFER Oct 2020

Fantastic service.... Very quick to deliver..... Great communications too.

JO Oct 2020

Really fast delivery, very well packaged and gorgeous Edge Sculpture.

MICHELLE Oct 2020

Have just purchased The Edge baby orangutan and baby gorilla which arrived within a few days of ordering and were very well packaged. A lovely addition to our home. Excellent service and would definitely use this gallery again.

SUE Oct 2020

Quick delivery and well packaged . Highly recommended. Love my edge tiger cub 😁

LINDA Sep 2020

I have just brought the gorilla head. Amazing service and a beautiful sculpture.... amazing customer service. Definitely use this gallery again ....

CARRIE Sep 2020

Excellent friendly service. Great selection. Highly recommended

ROBERT Sep 2020

Just got my sculpture's today, absolutely amazing piece's, go on website and check it out you won't be disappointed. Will be ordering more love them.

ANNA Sep 2020

This is my third purchase, and service and quality is excellent. Extremely well packed , promptly delivered and good communication.

COL Sep 2020

Absolutely fabulous place! I have ordered several items off this company, everything is always superbly packaged and delivered so quickly. Great communications throughout and after sale

JACQUI Sep 2020

We have just brought an amazing Edge Sculpure T-Rex from Artworx Gallery. From order to delivery was 3 days, great service. Yes we had a hiccup with the delivery company supposedly not having it on board, so I contacted Julie and she was 'on it' straight away and then called me. All sorted because the box was so big 'he didn't notice it at the front of his van'. Fantastic customer service from Julie, which is something we value. We will be back to add to our collection. Thank you

ANGELA Sep 2020

I purchased the Edge sculpture elephant calf and it is gorgeous. Artworx ordering was fast and it arrived within days. Love this purchase and adds nicely to my collection. Thank you!

KAREN Sep 2020

Delivery arrived as scheduled. Never had a package delivered that was so well protected. Highly recommend using Artworx Gallery.

MICHAEL Sep 2020

Very pleased with my order. It's a xmas gift for my husband. Yes I've started my xmas shopping . Will be using Artworx in the future

SYLVIA Sep 2020

I’ve purchased a few pieces from here and on every order it’s been so easy! Julie is lovely and will bend over backwards to help. I don’t normally do reviews but if you want some art and have exceptional customer service then this is the place to buy from.

JAMES Sep 2020

Great service! Received a mail afterwards to ask if my order arrived safe and sound. Very thoughtful.

MARLIES Aug 2020

Julie & Chris were very helpful right from the get go... from swiftly answering my initial questions via email, letting me know my delivery was on it's way, to checking it had arrived safely and that I was happy with it... you don't often find customer service like that anymore! I'll be sure to use them again soon and I highly recommend them both. Many thanks, Steph

STEPH Aug 2020

A brilliant company genuinely committed to giving the best customer experience! We ordered a Elephant Calf Edge sculpture after searching on line. At Artworx we found what we wanted at a great price and with no deliver charges. We ordered on line Wednesday afternoon and Thursday midday it was with us. On time, in perfect condition and by a delightfully friendly delivery driver. Top service from a company that clearly cares about its customer's experience.

NICK Aug 2020

Great service and quick delivery. Goods arrived exactly on time and undamaged -thumbs up!

AINE Aug 2020

Highly recommended, another purchase from Artwork, and as before it was well packaged with speedy delivery.

K C Jul 2020

Very fast service. Would definitely recommend them to everyone. Will order from them again

ELAINE Jul 2020

Fantastic Service. Ordered and received within 3 days. Follow up courtesy email too. Would recommend. Beautiful item too.

PATRICIA Jul 2020

Great shopping experience my item was in stock , super fast dispatch, arrived beautifully and safely packed, by courier that advised me within an hour when he would be arriving will use again

HELEN Jun 2020

Amazing quality products. Delivered within a few days and was lovely to recieve an email to make sure everything was ok. Will definitely recommend!

TOM Jun 2020

Fantastic art and great service complemented beautifully by the personal care and attention given by both Julie and Chris.

SIMONE Jun 2020

Fantastic art and great service complemented beautifully by the personal care and attention given by both Julie and Chris.

KEITH Jun 2020

Very very happy with my cobra,quick delivery,well packed.all i can say is WOW.thanks

BARRY Jun 2020

I bought one of your cats on Lindisfarne Island last year.When I saw the tiger cub my heart melted.Tigers are my passion. Excellent service throughout.Express delivery and accurate communication from delivery company. Very pleased with the sculpture which now has a prize place in my home. Thank you and Matt for his expertise.

CHRISTINE Jun 2020

I was very impressed with the personal service I received from Julie and Chris at Artworx Galley. Super fast delivery with DPD, the best courier by far with regular updates and a window for delivery. Confirmation email sent by Julie and Chris to say to confirm the delivery had been made and then a follow up email to see if I was happy with the purchase. 5 stars given for an excellent shopping experience.

KAREN Jun 2020

very pleased with their excellent service and commitment to customer satisfaction. will definitely order from them again.

GRAHAM Jun 2020

great buying off these guys they post straight to the address I send them and totally hassle free. would use again

STEVEN Jun 2020

Edge Sculptures : gorilla, elephant & puffin Couldn’t decide which one I liked best so I ordered three.They arrived with me today (in the best packaging I’ve ever seen) and I couldn’t be happier. They really are amazing, the pictures just don’t do them justice! Add to that a super quick and very friendly service and I’m one very happy customer. Thank you :-)

SOPHIE Jun 2020

Excellent quick service, my beautiful orangutan sculpture arrived securely boxed with a personal note from Artworx. Very impressed and happy

JOANNA Jun 2020

Great service - website easy to use, received goods promptly - would definitely use again.

CAROLINE Jun 2020

Brilliant company, really pleased with my product I will definitely be purchasing from here again.

DAWN Jun 2020

Tiger Bust - Bengal Sculpture A beautiful and impressive piece of art work bought as a leaving gift. Superb detail and workmanship, coupled with excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Thank you very much for your professionalism as a company!

MATT Jun 2020

We buy all our all our beautiful art pieces here, Julie and Chris make us come back again and again, the service is SUPERB!

CALLUM Jun 2020

Purchased from artworx via there website , great service very helpful and friendly,also kept updated with your order ...item arrived safely in time for a birthday . Many thanks look forward to a visit to your gallery at some point in the future.

CHRIS Jun 2020

Fantastic transaction from beginning to end. Love my baby elephant calf. Will use again to order more Edge Sculptures in the future. Highly recommended.

JANINE Mar 2019

Great customer service. Kept up to date and arrived safely. Lovely item. Many thanks.

BARBARA Mar 2020

First class operation, everything was perfect from ordering my art work , emails and delivery.I will be using this company again and my family and friends also.The gorilla head sculpture is amazing!!!!!

LES Mar 2020

We purchased an elephant calf ornament from Artworx. Lovely company to deal with, they kept us up to date with delivery days and times. Always prompt in responding to messages. Item arrived when said very prompt. Would highly recommend

J N Mar 2020

Purchased Edge Siberian Tiger over the internet. Prompt delivery. Excellent service. Beautiful product.

GARRY Mar 2020

Beautiful gallery and so helpful. After a year of us searching, Julie and Chris helped us find what we were looking for. Can't wait to get our new artwork on the wall at home.

RICHARD Feb 2020

I recently purchased the Edge barn owl sculpture , one of several pieces I’ve bought from Artworx. I wasn’t sure about the dimensions provided by Edge and so contacted Chris and Julie direct. Nothing was too much trouble. They even found a shelf to replicate my window ledge and sent a photo which was very helpful and reassuring. All items have arrived well packaged and on time. Will definitely buy from Artworx again . Easiest five stars ever.

MYRON Feb 2020

Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and very helpful people, would deffo shop there again

SHARON Feb 2020

Fantastic sculpture and excellent speedy service, highly recommended :)

PAUL Jan 2020