Reviews

Oh you're such a lovely bunch ... many thanks to our wonderful customers for your great reviews, we really appreciate each and every one of them!

 

Julie and Chris

 

Fantastic little art gallery! I ordered online as we are in lockdown and I received a phone called from Julie within minutes of my order explaining that I had pick one picture click and collect and that the other wasn’t in stock. Julie then gave me two options I could still collect the one picture and wait for the other to be delivered or I could have both delivered directly from the publisher. I went with straight from the publisher as I’m 8 months pregnant so it wasn’t ideal for me to be collecting the large item. I was expecting a 3-4 week wait which was fine with me as I wasn’t in a rush as we was still in the process of completing our new home and to my astonishment both pictures arrived within 3 days of the order! I can not fault the service received from Julie and Chris and I can definitely say I will be returning in the future for more art work!

BECKY Jan 2021

Ordered the Baby Orangutan. It arrived very well wrapped and on time. Absolutely love it. It has pride of place.

SANDY Jan 2021

Excellent piece, very good quality, well packaged and timely delivery- can recommend

MARK Jan 2021

I can honestly say this has been the best customer service i have recieved from a business. Extremely helpful with my queries and order. Very quick reply times with my questions. And great products

SAMANTHA Dec 2020

Excellent service provided by Artworx. Within minutes of placing the order online I received a phone call from Julie to confirm. The pieces were shipped promptly, securely and delivered on time. Faultless service followed up with a courtesy email to make sure everything arrived safe and sound. Thanks again Julie and Chris.

ROSS Dec 2020

My Edge Giraffe Sculpture arrived yesterday and I am very impressed with the service I have received from Artworx Galley. Fast delivery with DPD, with regular updates and a one hour window for delivery. Confirmation email sent by Julie and Chris to confirm the delivery had been made and then a follow up email to see if I was happy with the purchase. Thank You

DEREK Dec 2020

Fast delivery and great service

BARRA84 Dec 2020

Received the goods on very quick time. It is very small but hopefully my son will love it

JOHN Dec 2020

My Edge sculpture arrived on time, i haven't opened it as it is a Christmas present how ever word recommend Artworx for their professional approach and even took the time to send a follow up seeing if everything was OK. I have several sculptures and they are amazing.....

JAMES Dec 2020

Love my purchases that have made and great friendly service

SUSAN Dec 2020

Having been recommended to Artworx buy a friend, we placed an order, Julie &Chris where the most helpful couple, the order arrived before scheduled date and we were always kept up to date where are order was .packaging &delivery firstclass ,we have since ordered another & arrived as before out standing service alround , waiting to choose are next one, once again many thanks to Julie and Chris

NIGEL Dec 2020

Fantastic service and extremely helpful...would definitely recommend Artworx

LOUISE Dec 2020

I have received a wonderful Baby Gorilla Edge Sculpture from Artworx. The delivery was the quickest I've known (I've ordered many Edge Sculptures from varying galleries). It is absolutely beautiful and will take pride of place among many others. Julie and Chris added that extra something special to my order in the form of a follow up email which added a sweet personal touch. I can say I will most certainly be purchasing from them again.

CASEY Dec 2020

Fantastic is all I can say this is the sixth matt Buckley ornament I have purchased from the artwork gallery & I'm over the moon with all of them and cant fault artwork in any shape or form many thanks.

JULIAN Dec 2020

Ordered Edge sculptures from Artwork Gallery, all fine and delivered quickly with good communication, arrived on Saturday morning and that night Ordered another one

STEWART Dec 2020

Ordered at lunchtime, delivered next afternoon! Amazing! Beautiful piece, well packaged and very easy to order. Great website, would definitely recommend. Will certainly use again.

LAWRENCE Dec 2020

What lovely people with customer service that excels. I ordered the octopus but ordered and paid for it before it had been released. I received a call from the Gallery explaining the situation and was offered my money back. I chose to leave the money and looked forward to receiving my octopus when it had been released. I was kept informed and told when I could expect to receive it. I was very pleasantly pleased to receive it early. It was very well packaged and was delighted that it came in two boxes so that I could keep one in case I ever needed to pack up the octopus. I have no hesitation recommending this gallery and I certainly wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. An easy transaction. Thank you.

JAYNE Dec 2020

our first order with artworx and its been a pleasure, great communication from start to finish . we received our octopus edge sculpture in perfect condition and absolutely love it \we will definitely order from you again .

ANTHONY Dec 2020

Absolutely amazing, very well packed and next day delivery, my wife has wanted one for ages, so now getting it for her Xmas. She will love it, such an iconic piece. Thanks.

SCOTT Dec 2020

Excellent products and excellent service. Woud recommend seller

LEONIE Dec 2020

Magnificent gorilla bust, delivered as promised. Email follow up to check delivery and satisfaction. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.

MARGARET Nov 2020

I received the baby orangutan and he is a perfect size, great detail and arrived so quickly. Firs perfectly with my elephant calf!

KAREN Nov 2020

I'm so pleased with your company. The sloth arrived safe and at the time you told me. I would like to say thank you, it's amazing and I would highly recommend you to my friends and family

MICHELLE Nov 2020

Amazing customer service, fast delivery and beautiful sculptures

ELESHA Nov 2020

Fantastic service. Easy to order and very prompt delivery. Ordered Tuesday and delivered Thursday am. Delighted with my Edge Polar Bear.

LIZ Nov 2020

I have 2 edge sculptures delivered today and have had numerous others from them. As usual packed to a high standard keeping them all safe and delivered in perfect condition. Julie and Chris are to very professional people and even follow up after delivery to make sure they arrived safe. I will always buy from them as i ordered on Tuesday and arrived on Thursday. Super quick.

CLAIRE Nov 2020

Absolutely fantastic service! Delivery was incredibly quick and able to track throughout the day. Huge fan of the edge sculptures, so thank you for another gorgeous one!

RHIANNE Nov 2020

Placed an order with this company at the weekend for a cat to accompany the one we had purchased the week before in Gibraltar. The ordering process was really easy. Paid by PayPal on Thursday and a magnificent cat sculpture arrived today,Monday by courier. Super service really pleased. Thank you. Jim.

JIM Nov 2020

beautiful sculpur, thank you. extremely fast delivery. Packed very securetly. Would use again.

CLAIRE Nov 2020

Well packed and arrived safely in less than a day. Great.

TONY Nov 2020

Recently purchased through Artworx Gallery a wonderful Baby Calf Elephant design by Edge Sculptures. From start to finish a 1st class service provided by Julie & Chris. Thankyou

DAVID Nov 2020

Received within 24 hours of ordering- excellent service. The baby gorilla looks even better in real life than it does in the photos... very impressed with the quality of the product. Fabulous customer service from Chris and Julie. Will definitely use Artworx again.

SARAH Nov 2020

Would like to thank you for my Lion sculpture it is beautiful and delivered very quick I already have the black leopard which people admire both taking pride of place in my home.

RONDA Nov 2020

Excellent service very quick delivery especially in these uncertain times

BARRY Nov 2020

My purchase was dispatched and delivered very quickly. It was a delicate item but was very safely packed and arrived in perfect condition.

ROB Oct 2020

Great correspondence, well packaged, arrived when they said it would and, most importantly, we absolutely love it!

SHANE Oct 2020

Very fast delivery from UK to Austria 👌🏼 Perfect purchase procedure and very friendly people 😍

SONJA Oct 2020

Fab service wouldn’t order edge anywhere else always fast delivery great communication fab fab fab every time thank you.

KAYLEIGH Oct 2020

Excellence all round. Fantastic service, communication & quick delivery. Keep up the good work guys

RICHARD Oct 2020

Always a pleasure dealing with this company. The edge sculpture products are perfect, from the huge gorilla bust, fox bust, chimp bust, elephant and owl down to the service and delivery. I look forward to dealing with you again soon.

SANDI Oct 2020

Arrived quickly in good condition. Staue looks amazing exactly as per the pictures o website if not better!

NIGEL Oct 2020

Amazing service as always... nothing is too much hassle and had updates along the way! The personal touch is just what always makes me come back - thanks again

JENNIFER Oct 2020

Fantastic service.... Very quick to deliver..... Great communications too.

JO Oct 2020

Really fast delivery, very well packaged and gorgeous Edge Sculpture.

MICHELLE Oct 2020

Have just purchased The Edge baby orangutan and baby gorilla which arrived within a few days of ordering and were very well packaged. A lovely addition to our home. Excellent service and would definitely use this gallery again.

SUE Oct 2020

Quick delivery and well packaged . Highly recommended. Love my edge tiger cub 😁

LINDA Sep 2020

I have just brought the gorilla head. Amazing service and a beautiful sculpture.... amazing customer service. Definitely use this gallery again ....

CARRIE Sep 2020

Excellent friendly service. Great selection. Highly recommended

ROBERT Sep 2020

Just got my sculpture's today, absolutely amazing piece's, go on website and check it out you won't be disappointed. Will be ordering more love them.

ANNA Sep 2020

This is my third purchase, and service and quality is excellent. Extremely well packed , promptly delivered and good communication.

COL Sep 2020

Absolutely fabulous place! I have ordered several items off this company, everything is always superbly packaged and delivered so quickly. Great communications throughout and after sale

JACQUI Sep 2020

We have just brought an amazing Edge Sculpure T-Rex from Artworx Gallery. From order to delivery was 3 days, great service. Yes we had a hiccup with the delivery company supposedly not having it on board, so I contacted Julie and she was 'on it' straight away and then called me. All sorted because the box was so big 'he didn't notice it at the front of his van'. Fantastic customer service from Julie, which is something we value. We will be back to add to our collection. Thank you

ANGELA Sep 2020

I purchased the Edge sculpture elephant calf and it is gorgeous. Artworx ordering was fast and it arrived within days. Love this purchase and adds nicely to my collection. Thank you!

KAREN Sep 2020

Delivery arrived as scheduled. Never had a package delivered that was so well protected. Highly recommend using Artworx Gallery.

MICHAEL Sep 2020

Very pleased with my order. It's a xmas gift for my husband. Yes I've started my xmas shopping . Will be using Artworx in the future

SYLVIA Sep 2020

I’ve purchased a few pieces from here and on every order it’s been so easy! Julie is lovely and will bend over backwards to help. I don’t normally do reviews but if you want some art and have exceptional customer service then this is the place to buy from.

JAMES Sep 2020

Great service! Received a mail afterwards to ask if my order arrived safe and sound. Very thoughtful.

MARLIES Aug 2020

Julie & Chris were very helpful right from the get go... from swiftly answering my initial questions via email, letting me know my delivery was on it's way, to checking it had arrived safely and that I was happy with it... you don't often find customer service like that anymore! I'll be sure to use them again soon and I highly recommend them both. Many thanks, Steph

STEPH Aug 2020

A brilliant company genuinely committed to giving the best customer experience! We ordered a Elephant Calf Edge sculpture after searching on line. At Artworx we found what we wanted at a great price and with no deliver charges. We ordered on line Wednesday afternoon and Thursday midday it was with us. On time, in perfect condition and by a delightfully friendly delivery driver. Top service from a company that clearly cares about its customer's experience.

NICK Aug 2020

Great service and quick delivery. Goods arrived exactly on time and undamaged -thumbs up!

AINE Aug 2020

Highly recommended, another purchase from Artwork, and as before it was well packaged with speedy delivery.

K C Jul 2020

Very fast service. Would definitely recommend them to everyone. Will order from them again

ELAINE Jul 2020

Fantastic Service. Ordered and received within 3 days. Follow up courtesy email too. Would recommend. Beautiful item too.

PATRICIA Jul 2020

Great shopping experience my item was in stock , super fast dispatch, arrived beautifully and safely packed, by courier that advised me within an hour when he would be arriving will use again

HELEN Jun 2020

Amazing quality products. Delivered within a few days and was lovely to recieve an email to make sure everything was ok. Will definitely recommend!

TOM Jun 2020

Fantastic art and great service complemented beautifully by the personal care and attention given by both Julie and Chris.

SIMONE Jun 2020

Fantastic art and great service complemented beautifully by the personal care and attention given by both Julie and Chris.

KEITH Jun 2020

Very very happy with my cobra,quick delivery,well packed.all i can say is WOW.thanks

BARRY Jun 2020

I bought one of your cats on Lindisfarne Island last year.When I saw the tiger cub my heart melted.Tigers are my passion. Excellent service throughout.Express delivery and accurate communication from delivery company. Very pleased with the sculpture which now has a prize place in my home. Thank you and Matt for his expertise.

CHRISTINE Jun 2020

I was very impressed with the personal service I received from Julie and Chris at Artworx Galley. Super fast delivery with DPD, the best courier by far with regular updates and a window for delivery. Confirmation email sent by Julie and Chris to say to confirm the delivery had been made and then a follow up email to see if I was happy with the purchase. 5 stars given for an excellent shopping experience.

KAREN Jun 2020

very pleased with their excellent service and commitment to customer satisfaction. will definitely order from them again.

GRAHAM Jun 2020

great buying off these guys they post straight to the address I send them and totally hassle free. would use again

STEVEN Jun 2020

Edge Sculptures : gorilla, elephant & puffin Couldn’t decide which one I liked best so I ordered three.They arrived with me today (in the best packaging I’ve ever seen) and I couldn’t be happier. They really are amazing, the pictures just don’t do them justice! Add to that a super quick and very friendly service and I’m one very happy customer. Thank you :-)

SOPHIE Jun 2020

Excellent quick service, my beautiful orangutan sculpture arrived securely boxed with a personal note from Artworx. Very impressed and happy

JOANNA Jun 2020

Great service - website easy to use, received goods promptly - would definitely use again.

CAROLINE Jun 2020

Brilliant company, really pleased with my product I will definitely be purchasing from here again.

DAWN Jun 2020

Tiger Bust - Bengal Sculpture A beautiful and impressive piece of art work bought as a leaving gift. Superb detail and workmanship, coupled with excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Thank you very much for your professionalism as a company!

MATT Jun 2020

We buy all our all our beautiful art pieces here, Julie and Chris make us come back again and again, the service is SUPERB!

CALLUM Jun 2020

Purchased from artworx via there website , great service very helpful and friendly,also kept updated with your order ...item arrived safely in time for a birthday . Many thanks look forward to a visit to your gallery at some point in the future.

CHRIS Jun 2020

Fantastic transaction from beginning to end. Love my baby elephant calf. Will use again to order more Edge Sculptures in the future. Highly recommended.

JANINE Mar 2019

Great customer service. Kept up to date and arrived safely. Lovely item. Many thanks.

BARBARA Mar 2020

First class operation, everything was perfect from ordering my art work , emails and delivery.I will be using this company again and my family and friends also.The gorilla head sculpture is amazing!!!!!

LES Mar 2020

We purchased an elephant calf ornament from Artworx. Lovely company to deal with, they kept us up to date with delivery days and times. Always prompt in responding to messages. Item arrived when said very prompt. Would highly recommend

J N Mar 2020

Purchased Edge Siberian Tiger over the internet. Prompt delivery. Excellent service. Beautiful product.

GARRY Mar 2020

Beautiful gallery and so helpful. After a year of us searching, Julie and Chris helped us find what we were looking for. Can't wait to get our new artwork on the wall at home.

RICHARD Feb 2020

I recently purchased the Edge barn owl sculpture , one of several pieces I’ve bought from Artworx. I wasn’t sure about the dimensions provided by Edge and so contacted Chris and Julie direct. Nothing was too much trouble. They even found a shelf to replicate my window ledge and sent a photo which was very helpful and reassuring. All items have arrived well packaged and on time. Will definitely buy from Artworx again . Easiest five stars ever.

MYRON Feb 2020

Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and very helpful people, would deffo shop there again

SHARON Feb 2020

Fantastic sculpture and excellent speedy service, highly recommended :)

PAUL Jan 2020

Received my Edge sculpture this morning of the grey wolf which now sits perfectly on my cabinet alongside the Edge gorilla sculpture I purchased a few years ago.....both stunning & service on both occasions Excellent, Thank you 😊

JENNY Jan 2020

Really happy with the eagle sculpture. Exactly as described and shown on the website. A real quality product and delivered super quickly. Thank you.

SUNNY Jan 2020

Worth the money 100%! Absolutely beautiful piece, such talent!

CHARLOTTE Jan 2020

I couldn’t fault the service I have had from you. It was good to be given an hour delivery slot and the option to give instructions as to what to do should I not be in. It was well packaged and protected for delivery. Thank you.

LORRAINE Jan 2020

I ordered a niche item that is pretty hard to get hold of and requires 4-6 week delivery. Julie and Chris responded super efficiently on emails, as well as going above and beyond with service and having the product in my hands within 7 days! Can’t recommend Artworx highly enough and super glad I found a company of this calibre for future purchases :)

TOM Jan 2020

The product arrived in perfect condition earlier than the estimated delivery date and now looks wonderful in it's new home! The order process was simple, we were kept up to date on the delivery even over the Christmas period.

HANNAH Jan 2020

Great experience. Very happy with the service!

JOCELYNE Jan 2020

Achat d'un buste Edge sculpture réalisée par le biais de la boutique en ligne vers la France. 100% satisfaisait, les frais de livraison sont raisonnables, et l'emballage très sérieux.

RÉGIS Jan 2020

Amazing sculptures and excellent first class service from Artworx

LIN Jan 2020

Parcel arrived safely and quickly , outstanding piece of artwork, so much so I order another piece today

GARY Dec 2019

Thank you bought a edge sculpture shark from you earlier this week for a birthday gift for my partner and he absolutely loved it as has everyone else who has seen it! Eyeing up an elephant now! Great customer service and would definitely recommend xxx

AMZ Dec 2019

Great service and immediate response to order. Really happy. Would recommend.

RAY Dec 2019

What a fabulous sculpture! It’s unique, stylish and beautiful and it was delivered extremely promptly by a very charming courier!

NICOLA Dec 2019

I bought the Edge Heraldic Dragon from Artworx. I hadn't heard of Artworx before so was understandably a little nervous on ordering. Everything went really smoothly - the actual delivery date was before the estimated date. When it arrived I noticed the box had been damaged a bit in transit. On opening I discovered that they had put the actual box inside another box to protect it and only this outer box was damaged :-) For me that shows care and thought. All in All very straight forward in dealing with them and a great service. Would definitely use them again - cant really say much more than that. Thank you Julie & Chris

PATRICK Dec 2018

Absolutely am in Love with my Orangutang thank you so much , the service was great and speedy , kept up to date when he was coming he was well packaged so no damage would , definetly recomend Artworx Gallery .

LORRAINE Dec 2019

Excellent service. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from Artworx again.

KATHERINE Dec 2019

This was a treat so easy to see what you like and buy no worries it was even delivered ahead of schedule well packaged so. No damage great experience

GEORGE Dec 2019

Have had the ginger cat for my mum for Christmas it arrived very quickly packed very well my mum will love it I'm saving up for the giraffe head

RACHEL Nov 2019

Great website easy transaction well packaged arrived safely very pleased

RUSS Nov 2019

Ordered Baby Orangutan and delivered within 2 days as quoted. Excellent service with a personal touch.

NEIL Nov 2019

first class service

KEVIN Nov 2019

Fantastic communication, item arrived extremely well packaged. Amazing Sculpture👍 Would not hesitate to buy again from Artworx Gallery😁

ROB Nov 2019