Reviews

Oh you're such a lovely bunch ... many thanks to our wonderful customers for your great reviews, we really appreciate each and every one of them!

 

Julie and Chris

 

What a fabulous sculpture! It’s unique, stylish and beautiful and it was delivered extremely promptly by a very charming courier!

NICOLA Dec 2019

I bought the Edge Heraldic Dragon from Artworx. I hadn't heard of Artworx before so was understandably a little nervous on ordering. Everything went really smoothly - the actual delivery date was before the estimated date. When it arrived I noticed the box had been damaged a bit in transit. On opening I discovered that they had put the actual box inside another box to protect it and only this outer box was damaged :-) For me that shows care and thought. All in All very straight forward in dealing with them and a great service. Would definitely use them again - cant really say much more than that. Thank you Julie & Chris

PATRICK Dec 2018

Absolutely am in Love with my Orangutang thank you so much , the service was great and speedy , kept up to date when he was coming he was well packaged so no damage would , definetly recomend Artworx Gallery .

LORRAINE Dec 2019

Excellent service. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from Artworx again.

KATHERINE Dec 2019

This was a treat so easy to see what you like and buy no worries it was even delivered ahead of schedule well packaged so. No damage great experience

GEORGE Dec 2019

Have had the ginger cat for my mum for Christmas it arrived very quickly packed very well my mum will love it I'm saving up for the giraffe head

RACHEL Nov 2019

Great website easy transaction well packaged arrived safely very pleased

RUSS Nov 2019

Ordered Baby Orangutan and delivered within 2 days as quoted. Excellent service with a personal touch.

NEIL Nov 2019

first class service

KEVIN Nov 2019

Fantastic communication, item arrived extremely well packaged. Amazing Sculpture👍 Would not hesitate to buy again from Artworx Gallery😁

ROB Nov 2019

Really pleased with the orangutan excellent service from artwork gallery will buy from again and recommend a friend thanks again

ANDY Nov 2019

Excellent service, my order was delivered on the date I was given. I ordered an edge sculpture of a cat. I am so pleased with this purchase, the quality is just outstanding and unique. I loved the contact information you get to keep you up to date regarding your order, and then an email to just check everything is ok when you have had delivery. These thing make you feel like a valued customer I will without doubt be purchasing from The Artworx Gallery again. Thank you from a very pleased customer

ANN Nov 2019

I ordered a Siberian tiger cub from the edge sculpture range which was delivered in the timeframe given. I was very satisfied with the delivery and service. The team emailed me after my delivery to ensure it had arrived and I was happy with the item. I found this to be excellent customer service, I have been on their website and am looking to save up for some of the frogman sculptures now ! :-)

MISS MONEYPENNY Nov 2019

The Polar Bear is the third edge sculpture I have ordered on line from Artworx Gallery. All the sculptures are stunning looking even better than in the photographs on line. The Artworx site is very easy to use,and they are so efficient.I ordered the Polar Bear the one day and it was delivered the next. What more can I say 5stars given for a 5star service. Well done.

PAUL Nov 2019

Ordered this for Mark the day before yesterday and it arrived today, he loves it, it’s beautiful and it arrived very securely packaged, thanks it’s lovely 😊

DERREN Nov 2019

Goods as specified and delivery was extremely quick. Excellent service!

MELVYN Nov 2019

Extremely good service from Artworx and the Orangutan is now with his friends.

DAVID Nov 2019

Wonderful product and excellent service. We are already planning to order some more! Excellent!

CLAUDIA Nov 2019

great service. Item arrived promptly and with no fuss. Courier used for delivery are fab. I would recommend this Company.

DONNA Oct 2019

Gorgeous sculpture, packed extremely well and delivery was extremely fast. Would definitely buy from them again.

BRENDA Oct 2019

Second edge sculpture I have purchased from this site and both arrived very quickly and well packaged.

SONNY Oct 2019

Excellent service , very nice people and incredible after sales what more do you need?

MICK Oct 2019

Postage very fast next day would definitely recommend

PETER Oct 2019

Order processed seamlessly and delivered as promised in the hour notified. Well pleased with the item purchased, which was well packaged and complete.

GRAHAM Oct 2019

Panther absolutely stunning. Artworx have excelled again !!

SUE Oct 2019

Great service and it arrived the next day

ANDY Oct 2019

Julie and Chris make you feel part of the family and will do all they can to help! I've never wrote a review before but these guys do deserve it. great customer service and I cant wait to purchase more sculptures from you.

JAMES Oct 2019

Beautiful piece of sculpture. Excellent service easy to order quick delivery and very well packaged. Will use again.

GLORIA Oct 2019

The service from Artworx was outstanding. I ordered the puffin on Tuesday and it arrived Wednesday morning. Julie and Chris even sent an email after the delivery to see if I was happy. Now that it what I call customer service. Will definitely being ordering from Artworx again.

STEVE Oct 2019

Amazing work from all the team, Fast answer and perfect shipping, perfect parcel, thanks again Artworx team

AXEL Sep 2019

I ordered the Elephant calf Edge sculpture from Artworx for my daughters birthday. In stock and dispatched next day due to late ordering time. Great service from Julie and Chris with a follow up e-mail to ensure the item had arrived safe and sound.

CHRIS Sep 2019

I have purchased 3 Edge sculptures a Baby Orangutan whilst on holiday in Torquay and 2 a Elephant Calf and Tiger Cub direct from Artworx Galleries.. The Artwork website was so easy and simple to use and the delivery service was excellent.

PHILIP Sep 2019

Have just received my two snow leopard prints and they look fantastic. From the moment I made contact with Julie and Chris they were incredibly helpful and made me feel like a valued customer. They have what is now a rare commodity.....brilliant customer service.

MARK Sep 2019

Gorgeous little tiger cub arrived safely and promptly. Excellent service.

SHIRLEY Sep 2019

Excellent service from Artworx Gallery from ordering to receiving Time was even taken to do a handwritten note from Julie and Chris I think this was so lovely Thanks

EVE Sep 2019

Very easy to shop. Clear and easy to order and friendly staff. Quick delivery too with extra effort to make your purchase special. Thank you Artworx Gallery for making my purchase stress free.

WENDY Aug 2019

All our Edge Sculptures arrived very good ; we are very pleased with the 100% good service that you give ; the animal sculptures make us smile every day ; keep up the good work ;

CARINE Aug 2019

Really impressed with service and how artwork was packaged. Extremely happy with our Panda face. It looks stunning.

MELISSA Aug 2019

Excellent service, item arrived packaged perfectly with no chance of any damage in transit. Thank you!

DARREN Aug 2019

Beautiful addition to our artworks,absolutely thrilled with him,but had to buy a taller unit for him to sit and look at us.Arrived quickly well packaged in perfect condition.Very pleased to recommend Artworx to anyone.We call him Guy. Thank you.

ROGER Aug 2019

I am very pleased with my Edge sculpture 'Venetian Mask' purchased from The Artworx Gallery. I was kept well informed of its delivery which arrived very promptly and professionally. I have to say it is heavier than I expected so haven't dared put it on the wall yet but the stand is very stable and it looks great in my bedroom against my dark red wall. I also have the Edge 'Black Cat' and 'Tawny Owl' in my lounge and I would recommend this unusual art to any one. Everyone who comes and sees it are very Wowed by them...

LIZA Aug 2019

Very friendly, keen to help, and when we asked for a delivery to a friend in Surrey it was all completed promptly. Thanks Both!

MARK Aug 2019

Bought the fabulous Savannah Lion Bust Absolutely thrilled with him A fantastic service too Thank you so much

ALISON Aug 2019

we received our baby orangutan - we have called him augustus and thank you for introducing us and your excellent service of-course.

CALLUM Aug 2019

Great service.Ticked all the boxes.Thank you.

CHRIS Aug 2019

I am delighted to say that Venus arrived on time and in perfect condition. First class service and a first class product

BARRY Jul 2019

As always, exceptional service and reliable delivery from Julia and Chris at Artworx Gallery. Another excellent Edge Sculpture to add to my collection. Thank you.

STEVE Jul 2019

Item (a Matt Buckley sculpture) arrived very promptly indeed (within two days of ordering). Very well packaged and I was kept updated regarding the delivery date and time frame (as specified, the delivery arrived within the notified one hour slot). Excellent service

BRIAN Jul 2019

I ordered the "EDGE" Penguin as a birthday present for my wife, requesting a specific future delivery date. I was kept informed with regard to despatch date, and delivery time and date, within a period of 1hour on the day of delivery. The item was extremely well packed so arrived safely. I definitely commend, and recommend, "Artworx Gallery" for their impeccable service. I just need to make more space for any future orders.

DAVE Jul 2019

Absolutely love our item, lovely service & firmly packed. Definitely will be shopping here again 😊

TRACY Jul 2019

Fantastic service, highly recommended. Thank you

ROB Jul 2019

Ordered the Shark edge sculpture, arrived safe and sound within 48hrs. Brilliant service! Love it!

NEV Jun 2019

I have ordered twice from these guys and both times they were delivered quickly and efficiently to different addresses. The pieces are exceptional and I would have no problem buying from them again. A real pleasure

STEVE Jun 2019

First time purchasing from artworx gallery. Excellent communication and quick delivery from Julie and Chris. Left me a nice message inside my order. Packaged absolutely fantastic too. Highly recommended

DANIEL Jun 2019

Excellent service arrived next day, Love the personal touch that was given. We definitely will be back!!!

JANE Jun 2019

Amazing product and very speedy delivery. Well impressed thank you.

JULIE Jun 2019

Fantastic piece from the team. Arrived well packaged and very prompt too. The piece itself is beautiful and creatively stunning. Much admired by friends and visitors. Thanks again guys, I love it.

ADAM Jun 2019

Phenomenal service. Warm and friendly communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend this company! Prices are spot on and the website is easy to navigate.

EMMA Jun 2019

Very quick delivery and well packaged. Good customer service, would definitely shop here again.

WILLIAM Jun 2019

Beautiful collection of art! Would highly recommend. My wolf came 2 days ago and already planning to buy more! Quick postage, and service brilliant, even the little hand written sticker amazing, very nice touch.

ANDREW May 2019

Great customer service, item delivered quickly and arrived in excellent condition Will be doing business with these again in the future

LEE May 2019

Ordered a print online, and arrived just a few days later. Follow up courtesy email from the team was a nice personal touch, rarely found with online retailers! Would definitely recommend!

DEEJ MJ May 2019

Ordered the black panther bust, was over the moon with how it looks and the size! Delivery was superb and quick also, will definitely be buying more.

TOM May 2019

I have just received my beautiful Sloth - its absolutely fabulous! I love it!!!!!!! They look good on the website but in person they look AMAZING! !!!! Great company and great sculptures!!!!!

FAYE May 2019

Artworx delivered our item in careful packaging and delivered quickly. Great product and a top class service.

GEMMA May 2019

We have just purchased our fourth Edge Sculpture and it's a great addition to our collection. The packaging and delivery is great, highly recommended.

PAUL May 2019

This is the second time we have bought a Matt Buckley piece from Artworx gallery. It was easy to order and arrives very well protected. I can guarantee the next piece we invest in will be from Artworx as the customer service has been fantastic. Well done Artworx keep up the good work.

TINA Apr 2019

Excellent service. Loving my Edge Sculpture orangutans. Thank-you

REBECCA Apr 2019

Stunning statues, quick delivery. Fine service all round

MARK Apr 2019

Absolutely delighted with the pieces we chose and by your prompt service and delivery. Thank you!

VALERIE Apr 2019

Great service, will buy again

JOHN Apr 2019

Cannot recommend more highly.Item arrived very quickly,was very well packaged and came with a lovely thank you card. I will definitely be a returning customer and would encourage others to shop at Artworx. Many thanks

TRACEY Apr 2019

Just purchased a Sue Payton snow leopard cub and couldn’t be happier with it. Cracking service from Julie and Chris,highly recommend their business.

GARETH Apr 2019

The care and attention to detail when dealing with my order was extremely satisfying. The artwork when received exceeded all expectations and has already created lots of interested comments all wanting one of their own. If this is the standard of their other sculptures then I can only say that they are in a class of their own. Hugely rewarding and worth more than 5 stars.

PETER Apr 2019

Truly beautiful sculpture of Wolf from Edge Sculptures now sitting pride of place in my living room. Exceptional service from Artworx from placing of order to delivery, keep updated throughout its journey. Definetly be placing further orders.

SANDY Apr 2019

Love my Baby Orangutan. Fantastic service. Loved the little card that came with the order. Will be ordering from Artworx Gallery again. Just a good job I live in Manchester as if I lived in Newport, I'd spend a small fortune in the Gallery

JOHN Apr 2019

From the moment you step inside this Gallery you are greeted with a professional but personal welcome. Julie and Chris are so engaging and helpful, their customer service is exceptional. We made our third purchase yesterday and are very happy. Newport is very lucky to have you! Thank you Julie and Chris. Highly recommended! 
Donna and Chris

DONNA and CHRIS Mar 2019

Exceptional service. My purchase was derived on time and the whole customer experience was seamless ... Many thanks Colin

COLIN Mar 2019

I am so impressed with the service. I was kept informed of the delivery time and my Edge sculpture arrived in less than 24hrs from ordering it. There was even a little note left inside the parcel. Wonderful service. Thank you

VAL Mar 2019

Absolutely love my gorilla bust very happy with it. I will be ordering again soon for the wolf bust! It was really nice that Julie and Chris sent a follow up email to make sure my order arrived safely and I was happy with it. Very kind and professional Thanks again.

GREG Mar 2019

We have ordered quite a few things from Artworx now. Wonderful, friendly service, fast, efficient delivery & beautiful products! Highly recommend!! 😀😀😀

NIKKI Mar 2019

great artwork. love the piece. delivered very well packaged and with super easy instructions

JULIAN Mar 2019

Bought the baby orangutan it arrived next day pretty much and was really well package. Easy and amazing service! I would recommend to anyone.

CHRIS Mar 2019

Ordered my Elephant Wall Mount bracket from Artworx Gallery, communications via email was very good, the parcel was packed very well, likewise the delivery and time slot of the parcel via DPD was very good.

TONY Mar 2019

First class service, product and delivery! My mum absolutely loved her tiger cub. Will definitely be buying again. Thanks Julie and Chris.

MARK Mar 2019

I bought this cat for my husband’s birthday and he was delighted! It really is beautiful and will be cherished. Thank you for such courteous service.

JEAN Mar 2019

Second purchase from Artworx. Great customer service and timely delivery.

PAUL Feb 2019

I bought an Edge Sculpture at Artworx Gallery via their online store. Julie and Chris kept me informed throughout the buying process as there was a slight delay for delivery. The item arrived unfortunately damaged, however, Julie did not hesitate to replace it even though the factory had stopped making this particular sculpture. Artworx gallery went out of their way to make my buying experience stress free and will definitely be ordering again. Thanks so much Julie.

SALLY Feb 2019

fast efficient service with a friendly personal touch, thank you

DEBORAH Feb 2019

Excellent personable service, fast delivery and will likely purchase from again in the future! Thank you Julie & Chris!!

EMMA Feb 2019

A great shopping experience from superb web-images, through to the ordering process, delivery and follow-up; we knew what to expect and what was happening all the way. Product packaging was also some of the best I'd seen ensuring our goods arrived totally safe and sound.

CLIVE Feb 2019

Great service, great products.. I have the sloth alongside the tiger now...they will be become centerpeices in any house.. I highly recommend the service from Artwork.. all with a personal human touch too.. well done guys.

STEVE Feb 2019

An extremely pleasant, online shopping experience - it is clearly, a beautiful store. I was sorry that I couldn't have been there in person to buy it, as it would have been an even more rewarding experience. I really appreciated the personal touch from the proprietors - keeping me up to date with the progress of my order and ensuring that everything was satisfactory, once I had received it! First class - 10/10!!

NEIL Feb 2019

Purchased my picture Tuesday it arrived promptly Thursday! Perfect sales experience, I just missed the sale price by minutes and the price went up but they kindly honoured the lowest price but didn't have to. My daughter has bought a picture too from them - great service will definitely use again. They stay in touch from start to finish, great overall experience. Thank you!

CAROLE Feb 2019

Fantastic service.... Many thanks to the pair of you.. Pleasure chatting Chris I found you very informative. ... Pleasure dealing with you...

MICK Feb 2019

Great service, lovely item

HAYLEY Feb 2019

Quick safe and secure delivery. Highly recommended

ANDREW Jan 2019

My wife ordered a Gorilla by Edge Sculptures, from Artworx. The customer service, delivery and interaction has been first class, with follow up emails to ensure we were happy. Indeed we are and would recommend Artworx. As for the sculptures, well pictures do not do them justice but just know they look better in real life.

PADDY Jan 2019

Bought via the online shop, can't recommend the service any higher. Quality product too.

MARC Jan 2019

My mum has just received her squirrel and is absolutely over the moon with it,she is after the fox head soon so watch this space,stunning work x

PAUL Jan 2019

The customer service experienced through my recent orders has been exemplary. This can only be truly tested when an issue arises, one of my deliveries was damaged in transit and I can absolutely commend July and Chris on their handling of the situation with a genuine caring attitude. The problem was addressed and rectified efficiently to the point where my feeling of customer satisfaction now exceeds that where my order was fulfilled without issue. I will be buying from Artworx Gallery again!

NEIL Jan 2019

Order came well packaged and with a handwritten note, which was a nice touch. Would definately order from here again.

CHRIS Jan 2019

Very proficient and personalised service. I am also extremely satisfied with my sculpture. Highly recommend and will definitely use again when adding to my collection. 🙂

JODIE Dec 2018

Quick and easy to order and was delivered really quick. Can not fault the service I've had. The stone dragon I ordered is amazing, love all these stone art pieces, and looks even better in person..

ADAM Dec 2018

Fabulous item, well packaged & great communication. I would recommend Artworx gallery for the perfect gift.

TONI Dec 2018

I placed an order online and received the parcel with no concerns. Good communication and customer service. Would shop at Artwork gallery again and would recommend to friends and family.

FAYE Dec 2018

Great product, packed with care and really good communication.

MYLES Dec 2018

Absolutely brilliant & 1st class service. Highly recommend.

LINDSEY Dec 2018

I ordered a edge sculpture from this shop on Tuesday night and I received it Thursday morning.i would definitely recommend this shop quick friendly service 5*

EMMA Dec 2018

Quick service from note interest to the pictures now hanging proudly in my home. Hector the cow now fines himself pride place once thought by myself as a afterthought... Cheers, Merry Christmas to you all, Steve.

STEVE Dec 2018