Reviews

Oh you're such a lovely bunch ... many thanks to our wonderful customers for your great reviews, we really appreciate each and every one of them!

 

Julie and Chris

 

Fantastic Service. Ordered and received within 3 days. Follow up courtesy email too. Would recommend. Beautiful item too.

PATRICIA Jul 2020

Great shopping experience my item was in stock , super fast dispatch, arrived beautifully and safely packed, by courier that advised me within an hour when he would be arriving will use again

HELEN Jun 2020

Amazing quality products. Delivered within a few days and was lovely to recieve an email to make sure everything was ok. Will definitely recommend!

TOM Jun 2020

Fantastic art and great service complemented beautifully by the personal care and attention given by both Julie and Chris.

SIMONE Jun 2020

Fantastic art and great service complemented beautifully by the personal care and attention given by both Julie and Chris.

KEITH Jun 2020

Very very happy with my cobra,quick delivery,well packed.all i can say is WOW.thanks

BARRY Jun 2020

I bought one of your cats on Lindisfarne Island last year.When I saw the tiger cub my heart melted.Tigers are my passion. Excellent service throughout.Express delivery and accurate communication from delivery company. Very pleased with the sculpture which now has a prize place in my home. Thank you and Matt for his expertise.

CHRISTINE Jun 2020

I was very impressed with the personal service I received from Julie and Chris at Artworx Galley. Super fast delivery with DPD, the best courier by far with regular updates and a window for delivery. Confirmation email sent by Julie and Chris to say to confirm the delivery had been made and then a follow up email to see if I was happy with the purchase. 5 stars given for an excellent shopping experience.

KAREN Jun 2020

very pleased with their excellent service and commitment to customer satisfaction. will definitely order from them again.

GRAHAM Jun 2020

great buying off these guys they post straight to the address I send them and totally hassle free. would use again

STEVEN Jun 2020

Edge Sculptures : gorilla, elephant & puffin Couldn’t decide which one I liked best so I ordered three.They arrived with me today (in the best packaging I’ve ever seen) and I couldn’t be happier. They really are amazing, the pictures just don’t do them justice! Add to that a super quick and very friendly service and I’m one very happy customer. Thank you :-)

SOPHIE Jun 2020

Excellent quick service, my beautiful orangutan sculpture arrived securely boxed with a personal note from Artworx. Very impressed and happy

JOANNA Jun 2020

Great service - website easy to use, received goods promptly - would definitely use again.

CAROLINE Jun 2020

Brilliant company, really pleased with my product I will definitely be purchasing from here again.

DAWN Jun 2020

Tiger Bust - Bengal Sculpture A beautiful and impressive piece of art work bought as a leaving gift. Superb detail and workmanship, coupled with excellent customer service and speedy delivery. Thank you very much for your professionalism as a company!

MATT Jun 2020

We buy all our all our beautiful art pieces here, Julie and Chris make us come back again and again, the service is SUPERB!

CALLUM Jun 2020

Purchased from artworx via there website , great service very helpful and friendly,also kept updated with your order ...item arrived safely in time for a birthday . Many thanks look forward to a visit to your gallery at some point in the future.

CHRIS Jun 2020

Fantastic transaction from beginning to end. Love my baby elephant calf. Will use again to order more Edge Sculptures in the future. Highly recommended.

JANINE Mar 2019

Great customer service. Kept up to date and arrived safely. Lovely item. Many thanks.

BARBARA Mar 2020

First class operation, everything was perfect from ordering my art work , emails and delivery.I will be using this company again and my family and friends also.The gorilla head sculpture is amazing!!!!!

LES Mar 2020

We purchased an elephant calf ornament from Artworx. Lovely company to deal with, they kept us up to date with delivery days and times. Always prompt in responding to messages. Item arrived when said very prompt. Would highly recommend

J N Mar 2020

Purchased Edge Siberian Tiger over the internet. Prompt delivery. Excellent service. Beautiful product.

GARRY Mar 2020

Beautiful gallery and so helpful. After a year of us searching, Julie and Chris helped us find what we were looking for. Can't wait to get our new artwork on the wall at home.

RICHARD Feb 2020

I recently purchased the Edge barn owl sculpture , one of several pieces I’ve bought from Artworx. I wasn’t sure about the dimensions provided by Edge and so contacted Chris and Julie direct. Nothing was too much trouble. They even found a shelf to replicate my window ledge and sent a photo which was very helpful and reassuring. All items have arrived well packaged and on time. Will definitely buy from Artworx again . Easiest five stars ever.

MYRON Feb 2020

Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and very helpful people, would deffo shop there again

SHARON Feb 2020

Fantastic sculpture and excellent speedy service, highly recommended :)

PAUL Jan 2020

Received my Edge sculpture this morning of the grey wolf which now sits perfectly on my cabinet alongside the Edge gorilla sculpture I purchased a few years ago.....both stunning & service on both occasions Excellent, Thank you 😊

JENNY Jan 2020

Really happy with the eagle sculpture. Exactly as described and shown on the website. A real quality product and delivered super quickly. Thank you.

SUNNY Jan 2020

Worth the money 100%! Absolutely beautiful piece, such talent!

CHARLOTTE Jan 2020

I couldn’t fault the service I have had from you. It was good to be given an hour delivery slot and the option to give instructions as to what to do should I not be in. It was well packaged and protected for delivery. Thank you.

LORRAINE Jan 2020

I ordered a niche item that is pretty hard to get hold of and requires 4-6 week delivery. Julie and Chris responded super efficiently on emails, as well as going above and beyond with service and having the product in my hands within 7 days! Can’t recommend Artworx highly enough and super glad I found a company of this calibre for future purchases :)

TOM Jan 2020

The product arrived in perfect condition earlier than the estimated delivery date and now looks wonderful in it's new home! The order process was simple, we were kept up to date on the delivery even over the Christmas period.

HANNAH Jan 2020

Great experience. Very happy with the service!

JOCELYNE Jan 2020

Achat d'un buste Edge sculpture réalisée par le biais de la boutique en ligne vers la France. 100% satisfaisait, les frais de livraison sont raisonnables, et l'emballage très sérieux.

RÉGIS Jan 2020

Amazing sculptures and excellent first class service from Artworx

LIN Jan 2020

Parcel arrived safely and quickly , outstanding piece of artwork, so much so I order another piece today

GARY Dec 2019

Thank you bought a edge sculpture shark from you earlier this week for a birthday gift for my partner and he absolutely loved it as has everyone else who has seen it! Eyeing up an elephant now! Great customer service and would definitely recommend xxx

AMZ Dec 2019

Great service and immediate response to order. Really happy. Would recommend.

RAY Dec 2019

What a fabulous sculpture! It’s unique, stylish and beautiful and it was delivered extremely promptly by a very charming courier!

NICOLA Dec 2019

I bought the Edge Heraldic Dragon from Artworx. I hadn't heard of Artworx before so was understandably a little nervous on ordering. Everything went really smoothly - the actual delivery date was before the estimated date. When it arrived I noticed the box had been damaged a bit in transit. On opening I discovered that they had put the actual box inside another box to protect it and only this outer box was damaged :-) For me that shows care and thought. All in All very straight forward in dealing with them and a great service. Would definitely use them again - cant really say much more than that. Thank you Julie & Chris

PATRICK Dec 2018

Absolutely am in Love with my Orangutang thank you so much , the service was great and speedy , kept up to date when he was coming he was well packaged so no damage would , definetly recomend Artworx Gallery .

LORRAINE Dec 2019

Excellent service. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from Artworx again.

KATHERINE Dec 2019

This was a treat so easy to see what you like and buy no worries it was even delivered ahead of schedule well packaged so. No damage great experience

GEORGE Dec 2019

Have had the ginger cat for my mum for Christmas it arrived very quickly packed very well my mum will love it I'm saving up for the giraffe head

RACHEL Nov 2019

Great website easy transaction well packaged arrived safely very pleased

RUSS Nov 2019

Ordered Baby Orangutan and delivered within 2 days as quoted. Excellent service with a personal touch.

NEIL Nov 2019

first class service

KEVIN Nov 2019

Fantastic communication, item arrived extremely well packaged. Amazing Sculpture👍 Would not hesitate to buy again from Artworx Gallery😁

ROB Nov 2019

Really pleased with the orangutan excellent service from artwork gallery will buy from again and recommend a friend thanks again

ANDY Nov 2019

Excellent service, my order was delivered on the date I was given. I ordered an edge sculpture of a cat. I am so pleased with this purchase, the quality is just outstanding and unique. I loved the contact information you get to keep you up to date regarding your order, and then an email to just check everything is ok when you have had delivery. These thing make you feel like a valued customer I will without doubt be purchasing from The Artworx Gallery again. Thank you from a very pleased customer

ANN Nov 2019

I ordered a Siberian tiger cub from the edge sculpture range which was delivered in the timeframe given. I was very satisfied with the delivery and service. The team emailed me after my delivery to ensure it had arrived and I was happy with the item. I found this to be excellent customer service, I have been on their website and am looking to save up for some of the frogman sculptures now ! :-)

MISS MONEYPENNY Nov 2019

The Polar Bear is the third edge sculpture I have ordered on line from Artworx Gallery. All the sculptures are stunning looking even better than in the photographs on line. The Artworx site is very easy to use,and they are so efficient.I ordered the Polar Bear the one day and it was delivered the next. What more can I say 5stars given for a 5star service. Well done.

PAUL Nov 2019

Ordered this for Mark the day before yesterday and it arrived today, he loves it, it’s beautiful and it arrived very securely packaged, thanks it’s lovely 😊

DERREN Nov 2019

Goods as specified and delivery was extremely quick. Excellent service!

MELVYN Nov 2019

Extremely good service from Artworx and the Orangutan is now with his friends.

DAVID Nov 2019

Wonderful product and excellent service. We are already planning to order some more! Excellent!

CLAUDIA Nov 2019

great service. Item arrived promptly and with no fuss. Courier used for delivery are fab. I would recommend this Company.

DONNA Oct 2019

Gorgeous sculpture, packed extremely well and delivery was extremely fast. Would definitely buy from them again.

BRENDA Oct 2019

Second edge sculpture I have purchased from this site and both arrived very quickly and well packaged.

SONNY Oct 2019

Excellent service , very nice people and incredible after sales what more do you need?

MICK Oct 2019

Postage very fast next day would definitely recommend

PETER Oct 2019

Order processed seamlessly and delivered as promised in the hour notified. Well pleased with the item purchased, which was well packaged and complete.

GRAHAM Oct 2019

Panther absolutely stunning. Artworx have excelled again !!

SUE Oct 2019

Great service and it arrived the next day

ANDY Oct 2019

Julie and Chris make you feel part of the family and will do all they can to help! I've never wrote a review before but these guys do deserve it. great customer service and I cant wait to purchase more sculptures from you.

JAMES Oct 2019

Beautiful piece of sculpture. Excellent service easy to order quick delivery and very well packaged. Will use again.

GLORIA Oct 2019

The service from Artworx was outstanding. I ordered the puffin on Tuesday and it arrived Wednesday morning. Julie and Chris even sent an email after the delivery to see if I was happy. Now that it what I call customer service. Will definitely being ordering from Artworx again.

STEVE Oct 2019

Amazing work from all the team, Fast answer and perfect shipping, perfect parcel, thanks again Artworx team

AXEL Sep 2019

I ordered the Elephant calf Edge sculpture from Artworx for my daughters birthday. In stock and dispatched next day due to late ordering time. Great service from Julie and Chris with a follow up e-mail to ensure the item had arrived safe and sound.

CHRIS Sep 2019

I have purchased 3 Edge sculptures a Baby Orangutan whilst on holiday in Torquay and 2 a Elephant Calf and Tiger Cub direct from Artworx Galleries.. The Artwork website was so easy and simple to use and the delivery service was excellent.

PHILIP Sep 2019

Have just received my two snow leopard prints and they look fantastic. From the moment I made contact with Julie and Chris they were incredibly helpful and made me feel like a valued customer. They have what is now a rare commodity.....brilliant customer service.

MARK Sep 2019

Gorgeous little tiger cub arrived safely and promptly. Excellent service.

SHIRLEY Sep 2019

Excellent service from Artworx Gallery from ordering to receiving Time was even taken to do a handwritten note from Julie and Chris I think this was so lovely Thanks

EVE Sep 2019

Very easy to shop. Clear and easy to order and friendly staff. Quick delivery too with extra effort to make your purchase special. Thank you Artworx Gallery for making my purchase stress free.

WENDY Aug 2019

All our Edge Sculptures arrived very good ; we are very pleased with the 100% good service that you give ; the animal sculptures make us smile every day ; keep up the good work ;

CARINE Aug 2019

Really impressed with service and how artwork was packaged. Extremely happy with our Panda face. It looks stunning.

MELISSA Aug 2019

Excellent service, item arrived packaged perfectly with no chance of any damage in transit. Thank you!

DARREN Aug 2019

Beautiful addition to our artworks,absolutely thrilled with him,but had to buy a taller unit for him to sit and look at us.Arrived quickly well packaged in perfect condition.Very pleased to recommend Artworx to anyone.We call him Guy. Thank you.

ROGER Aug 2019

I am very pleased with my Edge sculpture 'Venetian Mask' purchased from The Artworx Gallery. I was kept well informed of its delivery which arrived very promptly and professionally. I have to say it is heavier than I expected so haven't dared put it on the wall yet but the stand is very stable and it looks great in my bedroom against my dark red wall. I also have the Edge 'Black Cat' and 'Tawny Owl' in my lounge and I would recommend this unusual art to any one. Everyone who comes and sees it are very Wowed by them...

LIZA Aug 2019

Very friendly, keen to help, and when we asked for a delivery to a friend in Surrey it was all completed promptly. Thanks Both!

MARK Aug 2019

Bought the fabulous Savannah Lion Bust Absolutely thrilled with him A fantastic service too Thank you so much

ALISON Aug 2019

we received our baby orangutan - we have called him augustus and thank you for introducing us and your excellent service of-course.

CALLUM Aug 2019

Great service.Ticked all the boxes.Thank you.

CHRIS Aug 2019

I am delighted to say that Venus arrived on time and in perfect condition. First class service and a first class product

BARRY Jul 2019

As always, exceptional service and reliable delivery from Julia and Chris at Artworx Gallery. Another excellent Edge Sculpture to add to my collection. Thank you.

STEVE Jul 2019

Item (a Matt Buckley sculpture) arrived very promptly indeed (within two days of ordering). Very well packaged and I was kept updated regarding the delivery date and time frame (as specified, the delivery arrived within the notified one hour slot). Excellent service

BRIAN Jul 2019

I ordered the "EDGE" Penguin as a birthday present for my wife, requesting a specific future delivery date. I was kept informed with regard to despatch date, and delivery time and date, within a period of 1hour on the day of delivery. The item was extremely well packed so arrived safely. I definitely commend, and recommend, "Artworx Gallery" for their impeccable service. I just need to make more space for any future orders.

DAVE Jul 2019

Absolutely love our item, lovely service & firmly packed. Definitely will be shopping here again 😊

TRACY Jul 2019

Fantastic service, highly recommended. Thank you

ROB Jul 2019

Ordered the Shark edge sculpture, arrived safe and sound within 48hrs. Brilliant service! Love it!

NEV Jun 2019

I have ordered twice from these guys and both times they were delivered quickly and efficiently to different addresses. The pieces are exceptional and I would have no problem buying from them again. A real pleasure

STEVE Jun 2019

First time purchasing from artworx gallery. Excellent communication and quick delivery from Julie and Chris. Left me a nice message inside my order. Packaged absolutely fantastic too. Highly recommended

DANIEL Jun 2019

Excellent service arrived next day, Love the personal touch that was given. We definitely will be back!!!

JANE Jun 2019

Amazing product and very speedy delivery. Well impressed thank you.

JULIE Jun 2019

Fantastic piece from the team. Arrived well packaged and very prompt too. The piece itself is beautiful and creatively stunning. Much admired by friends and visitors. Thanks again guys, I love it.

ADAM Jun 2019

Phenomenal service. Warm and friendly communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend this company! Prices are spot on and the website is easy to navigate.

EMMA Jun 2019

Very quick delivery and well packaged. Good customer service, would definitely shop here again.

WILLIAM Jun 2019

Beautiful collection of art! Would highly recommend. My wolf came 2 days ago and already planning to buy more! Quick postage, and service brilliant, even the little hand written sticker amazing, very nice touch.

ANDREW May 2019

Great customer service, item delivered quickly and arrived in excellent condition Will be doing business with these again in the future

LEE May 2019

Ordered a print online, and arrived just a few days later. Follow up courtesy email from the team was a nice personal touch, rarely found with online retailers! Would definitely recommend!

DEEJ MJ May 2019

Ordered the black panther bust, was over the moon with how it looks and the size! Delivery was superb and quick also, will definitely be buying more.

TOM May 2019

I have just received my beautiful Sloth - its absolutely fabulous! I love it!!!!!!! They look good on the website but in person they look AMAZING! !!!! Great company and great sculptures!!!!!

FAYE May 2019

Artworx delivered our item in careful packaging and delivered quickly. Great product and a top class service.

GEMMA May 2019

We have just purchased our fourth Edge Sculpture and it's a great addition to our collection. The packaging and delivery is great, highly recommended.

PAUL May 2019

This is the second time we have bought a Matt Buckley piece from Artworx gallery. It was easy to order and arrives very well protected. I can guarantee the next piece we invest in will be from Artworx as the customer service has been fantastic. Well done Artworx keep up the good work.

TINA Apr 2019

Excellent service. Loving my Edge Sculpture orangutans. Thank-you

REBECCA Apr 2019

Bought the baby orangutan it arrived next day pretty much and was really well package. Easy and amazing service! I would recommend to anyone.

CHRIS Mar 2019

Ordered my Elephant Wall Mount bracket from Artworx Gallery, communications via email was very good, the parcel was packed very well, likewise the delivery and time slot of the parcel via DPD was very good.

TONY Mar 2019

Stunning statues, quick delivery. Fine service all round

MARK Apr 2019

Absolutely delighted with the pieces we chose and by your prompt service and delivery. Thank you!

VALERIE Apr 2019