Reviews

Oh you're such a lovely bunch ... many thanks to our wonderful customers for your great reviews, we really appreciate each and every one of them!

 

Julie and Chris

 

Great Service . Excellent customer service . I will be buying again from them . Highly recommended them ..

JOANNE May 2019

Lovely doing business with Artworx Gallery. The item arrived quickly and very well packaged. Absolutely love my new Venetian Carnival Mask. Thanks again!

ALASTAIR May 2019

Great service, great quality and quick delivery.

JAMES May 2019

Ordered a print online, and arrived just a few days later. Follow up courtesy email from the team was a nice personal touch, rarely found with online retailers! Would definitely recommend!

DEEJ MJ May 2019

Ordered the black panther bust, was over the moon with how it looks and the size! Delivery was superb and quick also, will definitely be buying more.

TOM May 2019

I have just received my beautiful Sloth - its absolutely fabulous! I love it!!!!!!! They look good on the website but in person they look AMAZING! !!!! Great company and great sculptures!!!!!

FAYE May 2019

Artworx delivered our item in careful packaging and delivered quickly. Great product and a top class service.

GEMMA May 2019

We have just purchased our fourth Edge Sculpture and it's a great addition to our collection. The packaging and delivery is great, highly recommended.

PAUL May 2019

This is the second time we have bought a Matt Buckley piece from Artworx gallery. It was easy to order and arrives very well protected. I can guarantee the next piece we invest in will be from Artworx as the customer service has been fantastic. Well done Artworx keep up the good work.

TINA Apr 2019

Excellent service. Loving my Edge Sculpture orangutans. Thank-you

REBECCA Apr 2019

Stunning statues, quick delivery. Fine service all round

MARK Apr 2019

Absolutely delighted with the pieces we chose and by your prompt service and delivery. Thank you!

VALERIE Apr 2019

Great service, will buy again

JOHN Apr 2019

Cannot recommend more highly.Item arrived very quickly,was very well packaged and came with a lovely thank you card. I will definitely be a returning customer and would encourage others to shop at Artworx. Many thanks

TRACEY Apr 2019

Just purchased a Sue Payton snow leopard cub and couldn’t be happier with it. Cracking service from Julie and Chris,highly recommend their business.

GARETH Apr 2019

The care and attention to detail when dealing with my order was extremely satisfying. The artwork when received exceeded all expectations and has already created lots of interested comments all wanting one of their own. If this is the standard of their other sculptures then I can only say that they are in a class of their own. Hugely rewarding and worth more than 5 stars.

PETER Apr 2019

Truly beautiful sculpture of Wolf from Edge Sculptures now sitting pride of place in my living room. Exceptional service from Artworx from placing of order to delivery, keep updated throughout its journey. Definetly be placing further orders.

SANDY Apr 2019

Love my Baby Orangutan. Fantastic service. Loved the little card that came with the order. Will be ordering from Artworx Gallery again. Just a good job I live in Manchester as if I lived in Newport, I'd spend a small fortune in the Gallery

JOHN Apr 2019

From the moment you step inside this Gallery you are greeted with a professional but personal welcome. Julie and Chris are so engaging and helpful, their customer service is exceptional. We made our third purchase yesterday and are very happy. Newport is very lucky to have you! Thank you Julie and Chris. Highly recommended! 
Donna and Chris

DONNA and CHRIS Mar 2019

Exceptional service. My purchase was derived on time and the whole customer experience was seamless ... Many thanks Colin

COLIN Mar 2019

I am so impressed with the service. I was kept informed of the delivery time and my Edge sculpture arrived in less than 24hrs from ordering it. There was even a little note left inside the parcel. Wonderful service. Thank you

VAL Mar 2019

Absolutely love my gorilla bust very happy with it. I will be ordering again soon for the wolf bust! It was really nice that Julie and Chris sent a follow up email to make sure my order arrived safely and I was happy with it. Very kind and professional Thanks again.

GREG Mar 2019

We have ordered quite a few things from Artworx now. Wonderful, friendly service, fast, efficient delivery & beautiful products! Highly recommend!! 😀😀😀

NIKKI Mar 2019

great artwork. love the piece. delivered very well packaged and with super easy instructions

JULIAN Mar 2019

Bought the baby orangutan it arrived next day pretty much and was really well package. Easy and amazing service! I would recommend to anyone.

CHRIS Mar 2019

Ordered my Elephant Wall Mount bracket from Artworx Gallery, communications via email was very good, the parcel was packed very well, likewise the delivery and time slot of the parcel via DPD was very good.

TONY Mar 2019

First class service, product and delivery! My mum absolutely loved her tiger cub. Will definitely be buying again. Thanks Julie and Chris.

MARK Mar 2019

I bought this cat for my husband’s birthday and he was delighted! It really is beautiful and will be cherished. Thank you for such courteous service.

JEAN Mar 2019

Second purchase from Artworx. Great customer service and timely delivery.

PAUL Feb 2019

I bought an Edge Sculpture at Artworx Gallery via their online store. Julie and Chris kept me informed throughout the buying process as there was a slight delay for delivery. The item arrived unfortunately damaged, however, Julie did not hesitate to replace it even though the factory had stopped making this particular sculpture. Artworx gallery went out of their way to make my buying experience stress free and will definitely be ordering again. Thanks so much Julie.

SALLY Feb 2019

fast efficient service with a friendly personal touch, thank you

DEBORAH Feb 2019

Excellent personable service, fast delivery and will likely purchase from again in the future! Thank you Julie & Chris!!

EMMA Feb 2019

A great shopping experience from superb web-images, through to the ordering process, delivery and follow-up; we knew what to expect and what was happening all the way. Product packaging was also some of the best I'd seen ensuring our goods arrived totally safe and sound.

CLIVE Feb 2019

Great service, great products.. I have the sloth alongside the tiger now...they will be become centerpeices in any house.. I highly recommend the service from Artwork.. all with a personal human touch too.. well done guys.

STEVE Feb 2019

An extremely pleasant, online shopping experience - it is clearly, a beautiful store. I was sorry that I couldn't have been there in person to buy it, as it would have been an even more rewarding experience. I really appreciated the personal touch from the proprietors - keeping me up to date with the progress of my order and ensuring that everything was satisfactory, once I had received it! First class - 10/10!!

NEIL Feb 2019

Purchased my picture Tuesday it arrived promptly Thursday! Perfect sales experience, I just missed the sale price by minutes and the price went up but they kindly honoured the lowest price but didn't have to. My daughter has bought a picture too from them - great service will definitely use again. They stay in touch from start to finish, great overall experience. Thank you!

CAROLE Feb 2019

Fantastic service.... Many thanks to the pair of you.. Pleasure chatting Chris I found you very informative. ... Pleasure dealing with you...

MICK Feb 2019

Great service, lovely item

HAYLEY Feb 2019

Quick safe and secure delivery. Highly recommended

ANDREW Jan 2019

My wife ordered a Gorilla by Edge Sculptures, from Artworx. The customer service, delivery and interaction has been first class, with follow up emails to ensure we were happy. Indeed we are and would recommend Artworx. As for the sculptures, well pictures do not do them justice but just know they look better in real life.

PADDY Jan 2019

Bought via the online shop, can't recommend the service any higher. Quality product too.

MARC Jan 2019

My mum has just received her squirrel and is absolutely over the moon with it,she is after the fox head soon so watch this space,stunning work x

PAUL Jan 2019

The customer service experienced through my recent orders has been exemplary. This can only be truly tested when an issue arises, one of my deliveries was damaged in transit and I can absolutely commend July and Chris on their handling of the situation with a genuine caring attitude. The problem was addressed and rectified efficiently to the point where my feeling of customer satisfaction now exceeds that where my order was fulfilled without issue. I will be buying from Artworx Gallery again!

NEIL Jan 2019

Order came well packaged and with a handwritten note, which was a nice touch. Would definately order from here again.

CHRIS Jan 2019

Everything was Perfect from the order to the delivery !

OLIVIER Dec 2018

Fabulous piece of art - excellent communication from Julie and Chris and good fast delivery. thanks

BIKRAM Dec 2018

Very proficient and personalised service. I am also extremely satisfied with my sculpture. Highly recommend and will definitely use again when adding to my collection. 🙂

JODIE Dec 2018

Quick and easy to order and was delivered really quick. Can not fault the service I've had. The stone dragon I ordered is amazing, love all these stone art pieces, and looks even better in person..

ADAM Dec 2018

Fabulous item, well packaged & great communication. I would recommend Artworx gallery for the perfect gift.

TONI Dec 2018

I placed an order online and received the parcel with no concerns. Good communication and customer service. Would shop at Artwork gallery again and would recommend to friends and family.

FAYE Dec 2018

Great product, packed with care and really good communication.

MYLES Dec 2018

Absolutely brilliant & 1st class service. Highly recommend.

LINDSEY Dec 2018

I ordered a edge sculpture from this shop on Tuesday night and I received it Thursday morning.i would definitely recommend this shop quick friendly service 5*

EMMA Dec 2018

Quick service from note interest to the pictures now hanging proudly in my home. Hector the cow now fines himself pride place once thought by myself as a afterthought... Cheers, Merry Christmas to you all, Steve.

STEVE Dec 2018

Prompt delivery and the figure was wrapped incredibly well. A very high level of care has gone in to ensuring that their items are delivered safely and securely. Beautiful item, really pleased with it. Will definitely shop again. Thank you

MATTHEW Dec 2018

I bought the Edge Heraldic Dragon from Artworx. I hadn't heard of Artworx before so was understandably a little nervous on ordering. Everything went really smoothly - the actual delivery date was before the estimated date. When it arrived I noticed the box had been damaged a bit in transit. On opening I discovered that they had put the actual box inside another box to protect it and only this outer box was damaged :-) For me that shows care and thought. All in All very straight forward in dealing with them and a great service. Would definitely use them again - cant really say much more than that. Thank you Julie & Chris

PATRICK Dec 2018

Great sculpture.......awesome personal service, would definitely recommend..........5 star all round

SIMON Dec 2018

Amazing service and I couldn’t be more happy with my order!

RACHEL Dec 2018

i bought the tiger cub from edge at the artworx gallery ,i receivid the item in perfect condition ,very well packed ,also a very good price ,like to purchase more in the future

BEN Dec 2018

Purchased "Edge Tiger Cub" from Artworx gallery.
Figure was absolutely stunning.
Service from Artworx was excellent, I would say you could have dropped box from the rooftop and the figure would not have got damaged as the packaging was so good. Would certainly use Artworx again and highly recommend them. Thanks Julie and Chris.

CHRIS Nov 2018

Excellent service and 1st class customer service. Julie was very helpful in getting our edge sloth to us in time for our anniversary. We have just ordered the edge robin and 23 hours after placing the order it was in our house Now that kind of service takes some beating. Thank you Julie xx

TRISH Nov 2018

Very pleased with the quality and packing of the goods and delivery was on time.

DEE Nov 2018

What a find! Struggled to buy a particular Edge sculpture locally in time for Xmas then happened upon the Artworx Gallery. Not only did they have the sculpture I was after, it arrived within 48 hours of my placing the order. Great communication from Artworx throughout, complete with a follow up courtesy email after delivery, personally from Julie & Chris. Am now saving my pennies for my next purchase from Artworx. Thank you.

N G Nov 2018

I have purchased 2 wolf heads and a fox head from this company. I have experienced a fantastic service from order to delivery including emails to make sure everything is perfect. I Love the art work they look stunning, well worth every penny. Delivery was fast and Items very well packed to ensure my order arrive safe. Thank you so much.

JACQUELINE Nov 2018

Amazing products but the service is second to none! Quick deliveries, but genuine care for the customers are what make this place! Brilliant place can't recommend enough

JOE Nov 2018

Fast delivery and very carefully packaged. Card inside with personal touch. So in love with my baby orang-utan. Thank you.

NIKKI Nov 2018

We have bought many wonderful Matt Buckley statues from Julie and Chris. As always their service is impeccable, communication is always excellent I wouldn’t go anywhere else now. You always feel like a valued customer and it all feels so lovely and very personal. Thankyou Julie and Chris once again. I’m looking forward to my next purchase with you x

KAREN Nov 2018

excellent customer service, order arrived in 48hrs, well packaged, efficient service... the product i ordered was stunning and absolutely love it, would definitely order from artworx again, thank you 😀

KAREN Nov 2018

a pleasure to shop here again. the edge tiger cub sculpture came well packaged and secure. The cards that come off Julie and Chris are a really nice gesture. will definitely shopping again soon.

DARREN Nov 2018

Easy to use website and ordering system. Great communication between myself and the company. Really quick delivery and before the date suggested. Packaged very well, no chance of my item being damaged. Loved the item when it arrived and would definitely recommend to all and to my family and friends.

JULIE Nov 2018

Came earlier than expected. Packed really well and secure in pristine condition. Will definitely use again good company and reliable

KATE Nov 2018

Brilliant delivery service, very quick and product looks amazing thank you so much

KATHRYN Nov 2018

Lovely artworks supplied with care by Julie and Chris. Item ordered was beautiful and very well packaged. There was also a follow up enquiry made to ensure we received the item in good order. I would definitely recommend Artwork to others.

SUEANDPETER K Nov 2018

Excellent service and delivery. Julie extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Package arrived exactly in the time slot allocated on my specified day. Can t wait to receive my next purchase.

SANDRA Nov 2018

So pleased we choose this beautiful sculpture. Artworx were amazing packaging was perfect and delivery was earlier than expected THANK YOU

CHRISTINE Nov 2018

Excellent product and service

TINA Nov 2018

Thanks for my beautiful sloth statue delivered safely & is now pride of place in my lounge. Will be placing another order with yourselves in the new year.

HELEN Nov 2018

I have just bought 3 sculptures from Artworx online, the communication was great and also the service would definitely use again.

STEVE Nov 2018

Lovely shop with fantastic service. Not at all pushy or pressuring, and gave us lots of time without feeling rushed. Gave honest advice when asking about lighting concerns. Spent time showing different pictures we were interested in, in different lights to demonstrate what could work best and help identify how a picture might look if purchased. We left to think further over the weekend. After deciding to purchase a picture the follow up service was excellent. It arrived promptly, well packaged and protected. Regular emails kept us updated on its progress. A highly recommended family gallery.

SALLY Nov 2018

Absolutely brilliant experience. Immediate despatch, great Edge sculpture which was packed to the highest spec. Thank you Julie and Chris. Highly recommended.

JACQUE Nov 2018

Amazing service, price, delivery and quality I'd definitely order from them again

AMY Oct 2018

Item arrived in perfect condition and love it to bits, i would def recommend to buy from these guys. Thank you for great services.

EDDIE Oct 2018

Fantastic service and follow up to make sure everything was OK. Highly recommended.

LINDA Oct 2018

Very pleased with the item I brought, easy to order and quick service

MARIA Oct 2018

Fab doing business with them,kept me informed step by step about my purchase 👍👍

DAVE Sep 2018

Very good service and quick delivery.

MOSTAFA Sep 2018

A lovely site to use. Very intuitive ordering process and excellent service once the order is placed. I feel these are people who care about their business and their customers.

BRIAN Sep 2018

We live in the United States and while on vacation in Padstow.UK we came upon the work of Edge Sculptures, which we loved on sight, purchasing a masque of Venus, we persuaded my son to forward it to us ..which he did, and through that transaction we came across artworx gallery , We ordered two dragons from them, which we received within a week of placing the order.. We are pleased with the Monsters, and with the speed of delivery, I never knew Dragons could fly so fast,(its 5000 miles between us and them) but I did mention I was on first name terms with The Mother of Dragons Khaleesi,So that may have done the trick..and then again..

NORMAN Sep 2018

Amazing service, the item was expensive however the delivery was great and tye item was extremely well packaged. I am definitely going to use the company again.

DAVID Aug 2018

Ordered a Red Dragon for my Wife's Birthday, she LOVES IT! Fantastic service from start to finish & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chris & Julie & their wonderful shop! If I could rate more than 5 stars, I would!

BOBBY Aug 2018

Absolutely beautiful crafting and painting. Perfect for any animal lovers display..

LUKE Aug 2018

What excellent service given by Julie & Chris in getting a fabulous housewarming gift to our Son. I ordered an Edge Bengal Tiger bust online & they kept me informed on packaging, dispatch & delivery via personal emails, not your bog standard automated stuff. I unreservedly recommend the Artworx Gallery & will definitely be using them again for our next Edge sculpture purchase. Thank you again Julie & Chris!

GAIL Aug 2018

Very fast delivery, a beautiful item, and good communication. Highly recommended!

DAVID Aug 2018

Fast delivery and well packed, so the dent in the box (not huge but a bit worrying) had no impact on the contents. Email to check it arrived ok and I was happy was a lovely touch. First class service and good price.

SAM Aug 2018

Very friendly and helpful the two edge sculptures we purchased arrived promptly and in perfect condition. I would highly recommended Artwrks.

LAUREN Jul 2018

Absolutely loved my sculptures. Fabulous

SHARON Jul 2018

Just bought the shark Edge sculpture. Good safe delivery fantastic thanks. Hope to buy more in the future. Great business and personal experience with the artworx gallery thanks Mark

MARK Jul 2018

Fabulous service. Item arrived in perfect condition. Absolutely love my gorilla sculpture. The Edge items are superb quality. Hope to do business again soon.

JEN Jul 2018

I have bought three wonderful items from this company off there website.Julie and Chris are very professional and great communications.Will buy from this company again.

TERRY Jun 2018

Really easy transaction and fast efficient delivery. I am very pleased

PAULETTE Jun 2018

Ordered a sculptor on line Thursday . Received an email to tell me when this would arrive . Right on time Monday . So happy with the service . Would definitely recommend.

SUE Jun 2018

Sadly too far away to visit the gallery, but we were incredibly impressed by the speed of delivery of a wonderful ginger cat sculpture yesterday! Also by Julie's warm and friendly personal communications with both me and our friend who bought said cat for us. Thank you for everything!

LEEU Jun 2018

Great service and I love the picture I collected which looks fantastic on our wall!

DAN Jun 2018

Well satisfied excellent service very happy with what I bought will definitely recommend them excellent thanks guys

DAVE Jun 2018

quick delivery, well happy love him to bits thanks Connie

CONNIE May 2018

Fantastic delivery speed and great personal customer service. Highly recommended!

ROBIN May 2018

It was a pleasure to do business with Artworx Gallery.I bought to fantastic items from them.Very professional and Great communications.

TERRY May 2018

Excellent service from start to finish, I would recommend to anyone. I am more than satisfied with product and will definitely use again. Thank you

GARY May 2018

Would highly recommend artwork fantastic communication will go out there way to help you in anyway

JUNE May 2018

I placed my order on Tuesday 7th May and it was delivered on Wednesday 8th in the morning. Everyone at work admired it. That evening I received an e-mail asking if it had arrived safely and to check that I was pleased with my purchase. I cannot praise the customer support enough - the best I've ever received.

DEBORAH May 2018

Great service and may product arrived safely xx

NICOLA May 2018

Hello Julie and chris we told you we would be back ,but did not think it would so soon after we bought the Fox Head , we came to see you on the 1st of May again and decided to buy a few more pieces the copper cobra,the owl,and the grey squirrel . thrilled to bit again they look lovely in the lounge . thanks again for such a great service and we will see you in the near future from Paul and Karina ...

PAUL May 2018

Lovely people we bought the Fox head looks beautiful in the bay window of our home will be going back for more excellent service and very knowledgeable thanks Julie and Chris.

KARINA Apr 2018

Such a lovely gallery. I’ve been popping in and out to have a little look for some time now and one particular piece of artwork always had me smitten � .... I popped in to have another look yesterday and approximately 20 minutes later I was back in there to buy and I don’t think Julie and Chris were too surprised to see me back �The kettle was on and we even had a celebratory hug as they knew how much this meant to me. They delivered it to me within the next hour and even recommend Anthony Shepherd who came to put it up for me today. I highly recommend both Artworx and Anthony. Thank you so much xx

SHAR Apr 2018

Excellent service and quick dispatch and delivery. Would definitely recommend.

COLIN Apr 2018

Could not be more happy with the service received!! thank you so much.

KEVIN Apr 2018

This is my second purchase from Artworx Gallery in the past few months and the customer service from Julie and Chris has been excellent from order through to delivery. I'd have no hesitation recommending Artworx Gallery and would definitely purchase from them again..

STEVE Apr 2018

Bought a sculpture from them excellent communication and shopping experience would highly recommend them

PHIL Apr 2018

Great experience and high quality products.

PAUL Apr 2018

Fabulous service from Chris and Julie. My husband asked them to source a piece of art that we had seen in a gallery in Chester, and we collected it today. They went out of their way to find the picture for us, and I couldn't be more delighted with our new piece of art!!"

I would highly recommend this lovely, personal, gallery to anyone looking for a great service, with a gallery that makes you feel extremely welcome, with no pressure at all to buy.

Thank you both so much!

ELAINE Apr 2018

Doesn't matter if your just admiring the work or spending money, always made to feel welcome the customer service is very personal. Cant help but go in everytime I'm in town just to see what's different & new in.

PETER Apr 2018

This is a slightly belated review (sorry Julie and Chris) but have only just hung our purchase of Dasher on the wall due to a kitchen makeover. Purchased online in the evening at the end of December, and followed up by a phone call from Julie the next morning and an offer to get the picture delivered later that day. Amazing service. Sadly he's had to languish in his packaging until recently but he was well worth the wait...master of all he surveys!!! Thank you very much indeed.

WENDY Mar 2018

A very big Thankyou to Chris and Julie for the safe and prompt arrival of my black panther and golden elephant Matt Buckley sculptures even despite the extremely bad snowfall! They look stunning and I am so pleased with them. They were bought for me as a big birthday present. I am delighted with them and look forward to getting my next purchase with you. Also thankyou for your regular updates and excellent communications which was really brilliant. Thankyou so much.

KAREN Mar 2018

Very helpful and attentive to get me jon jones peaky blinder prints .. thank you both

MAGGIE Feb 2018

I am delighted with my purchase of the Red Dragon. I would recommend the Artworx Gallery to anyone who is interested, my item was very well packed and the delivery was very fast. Thank you.

LORAINE Feb 2018

Great service products I orderd look great and arrived on time . Thanks

DAVID Feb 2018

Lovely owl sculpture I bought, packaged so it arrived safe and sound and the service 1st class. Nice personal message inside for an individual touch ☺

ISSY Jan 2018

1st class service from prompt delivery to the finished product in our home thoroughly recommend.

MICHAEL Jan 2018

We bought the Elephant Edge Sculpture in white. Was delivered today. So happy with it! Great communication and beautiful Sculpture. Thank you.

LAUREN Jan 2018

Excellent service from purchase to delivery. Followed up with an email to ensure I was happy with the purchase. Thank you.

JEAN Dec 2017

Bought a piece for my other half for Christmas. Absolutely exceptional customer service, item was very well packaged and delivered well within the time frame expected. Plenty of communication throughout the process, letting me know my order was received and dispatched and they were able to accommodate my requirements for delivery. Very impressed and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Thank you!!

EMMA Dec 2017

Placed my order and the following day got a call from Julie to say the order may not arrive in time. Not to worry tho as a missed call at work and an email later confirmed the order was on it's way. It arrived pristine and superbly packed the following day, so all is well. The little personal thank you was nice also. So thank you for the prompt friendly and efficient service. I would highly recommend and will use again. Thank you.

PETER Dec 2017

Excellent quality and very quick delivery, my order arrived in perfect condition and only took a few days to arrive. I will definitely use again and again and will recommend them to anyone looking for quality items at a very reasonable price.

MALCOLM Dec 2017

I ordered online with artwork gallery, and received my order by courier within a few days, it was a great item, and their customer service and communication with you is great throughout the process. Would definitely buy from them again, and recommend to everyone.

GEMMA Dec 2017

Excellent service with a very prompt delivery and courtesy email regarding safe delivery of a sculpture for a Xmas gift. Thank you.

DEBBIE Dec 2017

Excellent service with a very prompt delivery and courtesy email regarding safe delivery of a sculpture for a Xmas gift. Thank you.

MARK Dec 2017

Excellent communication and swift delivery. Many thanks.

SEAN Nov 2017

My sculpture arrived promptly, safe and secure. Packaging was brilliant and the customer service amazing. I would definitely use Artworx again. Thanks Julie and Chris.

MANDY Nov 2017

Great service throughout, from ordering, updates on delivery and after care, all perfect, thank you.

SIMON Nov 2017

The best customer service I have ever experienced. Will buy from them again. Wonderful experience end to end.

GARY Nov 2017

Top marks for helpfulness and friendly service! These guys sourced the Sculpture I needed to find, for my daughter's birthday, without any delays or any bother whatsoever. They then had it packaged and delivered by courier within 2 days of my enquiry....and free of delivery charges too!! I can't praise them highly enough! My daughter was so happy with her present.
Thank you Chris and Julie x

ANN Oct 2017

Chris & Julie, thank you so much for ensuring Fergus our beautiful picture by Rozanne Bell arrived safe and sound. The packing was done with much care and love and the overall service from start to finish was 5 star. We look forward to purchasing from you again.

FIONA Sep 2017

Brilliant advice thank you � great service.

SUSAN Sep 2017

These guys are ace. Brilliant service, so nice to deal with. I will defo use them again.

STRATFORD HOUSE Aug 2017

This Art shop is one of the best I have visited. The knowledge and customer service is outstanding from Both Julie and Chris. I have purchased two sculptures now and it was a pleasure doing business with Artworx. I will be buying my third sculpture very soon. Thank you Julie and Chris I'm so happy

I would recommend this Art shop to anybody.

ANTHONY Feb 2017

Looks fabulous - just what I would have expected from the talented and tasteful Julie Gradwell and Son!

SARAH Nov 2016

A lovely place with superb art work. You have to go and spend some time there. Very knowledgable management with a real interest in their subject.

CAROL Nov 2016