Reviews

Oh you're such a lovely bunchΒ ... many thanks to our wonderful customers for your great reviews, we really appreciate each and every one of them!

Β 

Julie and Chris

Β 

Beautiful addition to our artworks,absolutely thrilled with him,but had to buy a taller unit for him to sit and look at us.Arrived quickly well packaged in perfect condition.Very pleased to recommend Artworx to anyone.We call him Guy. Thank you.

ROGER Aug 2019

I am very pleased with my Edge sculpture 'Venetian Mask' purchased from The Artworx Gallery. I was kept well informed of its delivery which arrived very promptly and professionally. I have to say it is heavier than I expected so haven't dared put it on the wall yet but the stand is very stable and it looks great in my bedroom against my dark red wall. I also have the Edge 'Black Cat' and 'Tawny Owl' in my lounge and I would recommend this unusual art to any one. Everyone who comes and sees it are very Wowed by them...

LIZA Aug 2019

Very friendly, keen to help, and when we asked for a delivery to a friend in Surrey it was all completed promptly. Thanks Both!

MARK Aug 2019

Bought the fabulous Savannah Lion Bust Absolutely thrilled with him A fantastic service too Thank you so much

ALISON Aug 2019

we received our baby orangutan - we have called him augustus and thank you for introducing us and your excellent service of-course.

CALLUM Aug 2019

Great service.Ticked all the boxes.Thank you.

CHRIS Aug 2019

I am delighted to say that Venus arrived on time and in perfect condition. First class service and a first class product

BARRY Jul 2019

As always, exceptional service and reliable delivery from Julia and Chris at Artworx Gallery. Another excellent Edge Sculpture to add to my collection. Thank you.

STEVE Jul 2019

Item (a Matt Buckley sculpture) arrived very promptly indeed (within two days of ordering). Very well packaged and I was kept updated regarding the delivery date and time frame (as specified, the delivery arrived within the notified one hour slot). Excellent service

BRIAN Jul 2019

I ordered the "EDGE" Penguin as a birthday present for my wife, requesting a specific future delivery date. I was kept informed with regard to despatch date, and delivery time and date, within a period of 1hour on the day of delivery. The item was extremely well packed so arrived safely. I definitely commend, and recommend, "Artworx Gallery" for their impeccable service. I just need to make more space for any future orders.

DAVE Jul 2019

Absolutely love our item, lovely service & firmly packed. Definitely will be shopping here again 😊

TRACY Jul 2019

Fantastic service, highly recommended. Thank you

ROB Jul 2019

Ordered the Shark edge sculpture, arrived safe and sound within 48hrs. Brilliant service! Love it!

NEV Jun 2019

I have ordered twice from these guys and both times they were delivered quickly and efficiently to different addresses. The pieces are exceptional and I would have no problem buying from them again. A real pleasure

STEVE Jun 2019

First time purchasing from artworx gallery. Excellent communication and quick delivery from Julie and Chris. Left me a nice message inside my order. Packaged absolutely fantastic too. Highly recommended

DANIEL Jun 2019

Excellent service arrived next day, Love the personal touch that was given. We definitely will be back!!!

JANE Jun 2019

Amazing product and very speedy delivery. Well impressed thank you.

JULIE Jun 2019

Fantastic piece from the team. Arrived well packaged and very prompt too. The piece itself is beautiful and creatively stunning. Much admired by friends and visitors. Thanks again guys, I love it.

ADAM Jun 2019

Phenomenal service. Warm and friendly communication throughout the process. Would highly recommend this company! Prices are spot on and the website is easy to navigate.

EMMA Jun 2019

Very quick delivery and well packaged. Good customer service, would definitely shop here again.

WILLIAM Jun 2019

Beautiful collection of art! Would highly recommend. My wolf came 2 days ago and already planning to buy more! Quick postage, and service brilliant, even the little hand written sticker amazing, very nice touch.

ANDREW May 2019

Great customer service, item delivered quickly and arrived in excellent condition Will be doing business with these again in the future

LEE May 2019

Ordered a print online, and arrived just a few days later. Follow up courtesy email from the team was a nice personal touch, rarely found with online retailers! Would definitely recommend!

DEEJ MJ May 2019

Ordered the black panther bust, was over the moon with how it looks and the size! Delivery was superb and quick also, will definitely be buying more.

TOM May 2019

I have just received my beautiful Sloth - its absolutely fabulous! I love it!!!!!!! They look good on the website but in person they look AMAZING! !!!! Great company and great sculptures!!!!!

FAYE May 2019

Artworx delivered our item in careful packaging and delivered quickly. Great product and a top class service.

GEMMA May 2019

We have just purchased our fourth Edge Sculpture and it's a great addition to our collection. The packaging and delivery is great, highly recommended.

PAUL May 2019

This is the second time we have bought a Matt Buckley piece from Artworx gallery. It was easy to order and arrives very well protected. I can guarantee the next piece we invest in will be from Artworx as the customer service has been fantastic. Well done Artworx keep up the good work.

TINA Apr 2019

Excellent service. Loving my Edge Sculpture orangutans. Thank-you

REBECCA Apr 2019

Stunning statues, quick delivery. Fine service all round

MARK Apr 2019

Absolutely delighted with the pieces we chose and by your prompt service and delivery. Thank you!

VALERIE Apr 2019

Great service, will buy again

JOHN Apr 2019

Cannot recommend more highly.Item arrived very quickly,was very well packaged and came with a lovely thank you card. I will definitely be a returning customer and would encourage others to shop at Artworx. Many thanks

TRACEY Apr 2019

Just purchased a Sue Payton snow leopard cub and couldn’t be happier with it. Cracking service from Julie and Chris,highly recommend their business.

GARETH Apr 2019

The care and attention to detail when dealing with my order was extremely satisfying. The artwork when received exceeded all expectations and has already created lots of interested comments all wanting one of their own. If this is the standard of their other sculptures then I can only say that they are in a class of their own. Hugely rewarding and worth more than 5 stars.

PETER Apr 2019

Truly beautiful sculpture of Wolf from Edge Sculptures now sitting pride of place in my living room. Exceptional service from Artworx from placing of order to delivery, keep updated throughout its journey. Definetly be placing further orders.

SANDY Apr 2019

Love my Baby Orangutan. Fantastic service. Loved the little card that came with the order. Will be ordering from Artworx Gallery again. Just a good job I live in Manchester as if I lived in Newport, I'd spend a small fortune in the Gallery

JOHN Apr 2019

From the moment you step inside this Gallery you are greeted with a professional but personal welcome. Julie and Chris are so engaging and helpful, their customer service is exceptional. We made our third purchase yesterday and are very happy. Newport is very lucky to have you! Thank you Julie and Chris. Highly recommended! 
Donna and Chris

DONNA and CHRIS Mar 2019

Exceptional service. My purchase was derived on time and the whole customer experience was seamless ... Many thanks Colin

COLIN Mar 2019

I am so impressed with the service. I was kept informed of the delivery time and my Edge sculpture arrived in less than 24hrs from ordering it. There was even a little note left inside the parcel. Wonderful service. Thank you

VAL Mar 2019

Absolutely love my gorilla bust very happy with it. I will be ordering again soon for the wolf bust! It was really nice that Julie and Chris sent a follow up email to make sure my order arrived safely and I was happy with it. Very kind and professional Thanks again.

GREG Mar 2019

We have ordered quite a few things from Artworx now. Wonderful, friendly service, fast, efficient delivery & beautiful products! Highly recommend!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

NIKKI Mar 2019

great artwork. love the piece. delivered very well packaged and with super easy instructions

JULIAN Mar 2019

Bought the baby orangutan it arrived next day pretty much and was really well package. Easy and amazing service! I would recommend to anyone.

CHRIS Mar 2019

Ordered my Elephant Wall Mount bracket from Artworx Gallery, communications via email was very good, the parcel was packed very well, likewise the delivery and time slot of the parcel via DPD was very good.

TONY Mar 2019

First class service, product and delivery! My mum absolutely loved her tiger cub. Will definitely be buying again. Thanks Julie and Chris.

MARK Mar 2019

I bought this cat for my husband’s birthday and he was delighted! It really is beautiful and will be cherished. Thank you for such courteous service.

JEAN Mar 2019

Second purchase from Artworx. Great customer service and timely delivery.

PAUL Feb 2019

I bought an Edge Sculpture at Artworx Gallery via their online store. Julie and Chris kept me informed throughout the buying process as there was a slight delay for delivery. The item arrived unfortunately damaged, however, Julie did not hesitate to replace it even though the factory had stopped making this particular sculpture. Artworx gallery went out of their way to make my buying experience stress free and will definitely be ordering again. Thanks so much Julie.

SALLY Feb 2019

fast efficient service with a friendly personal touch, thank you

DEBORAH Feb 2019

Excellent personable service, fast delivery and will likely purchase from again in the future! Thank you Julie & Chris!!

EMMA Feb 2019

A great shopping experience from superb web-images, through to the ordering process, delivery and follow-up; we knew what to expect and what was happening all the way. Product packaging was also some of the best I'd seen ensuring our goods arrived totally safe and sound.

CLIVE Feb 2019

Great service, great products.. I have the sloth alongside the tiger now...they will be become centerpeices in any house.. I highly recommend the service from Artwork.. all with a personal human touch too.. well done guys.

STEVE Feb 2019

An extremely pleasant, online shopping experience - it is clearly, a beautiful store. I was sorry that I couldn't have been there in person to buy it, as it would have been an even more rewarding experience. I really appreciated the personal touch from the proprietors - keeping me up to date with the progress of my order and ensuring that everything was satisfactory, once I had received it! First class - 10/10!!

NEIL Feb 2019

Purchased my picture Tuesday it arrived promptly Thursday! Perfect sales experience, I just missed the sale price by minutes and the price went up but they kindly honoured the lowest price but didn't have to. My daughter has bought a picture too from them - great service will definitely use again. They stay in touch from start to finish, great overall experience. Thank you!

CAROLE Feb 2019

Fantastic service.... Many thanks to the pair of you.. Pleasure chatting Chris I found you very informative. ... Pleasure dealing with you...

MICK Feb 2019

Great service, lovely item

HAYLEY Feb 2019

Quick safe and secure delivery. Highly recommended

ANDREW Jan 2019

My wife ordered a Gorilla by Edge Sculptures, from Artworx. The customer service, delivery and interaction has been first class, with follow up emails to ensure we were happy. Indeed we are and would recommend Artworx. As for the sculptures, well pictures do not do them justice but just know they look better in real life.

PADDY Jan 2019

Bought via the online shop, can't recommend the service any higher. Quality product too.

MARC Jan 2019

My mum has just received her squirrel and is absolutely over the moon with it,she is after the fox head soon so watch this space,stunning work x

PAUL Jan 2019

The customer service experienced through my recent orders has been exemplary. This can only be truly tested when an issue arises, one of my deliveries was damaged in transit and I can absolutely commend July and Chris on their handling of the situation with a genuine caring attitude. The problem was addressed and rectified efficiently to the point where my feeling of customer satisfaction now exceeds that where my order was fulfilled without issue. I will be buying from Artworx Gallery again!

NEIL Jan 2019

Order came well packaged and with a handwritten note, which was a nice touch. Would definately order from here again.

CHRIS Jan 2019

Very proficient and personalised service. I am also extremely satisfied with my sculpture. Highly recommend and will definitely use again when adding to my collection. πŸ™‚

JODIE Dec 2018

Quick and easy to order and was delivered really quick. Can not fault the service I've had. The stone dragon I ordered is amazing, love all these stone art pieces, and looks even better in person..

ADAM Dec 2018

Fabulous item, well packaged & great communication. I would recommend Artworx gallery for the perfect gift.

TONI Dec 2018

I placed an order online and received the parcel with no concerns. Good communication and customer service. Would shop at Artwork gallery again and would recommend to friends and family.

FAYE Dec 2018

Great product, packed with care and really good communication.

MYLES Dec 2018

Absolutely brilliant & 1st class service. Highly recommend.

LINDSEY Dec 2018

I ordered a edge sculpture from this shop on Tuesday night and I received it Thursday morning.i would definitely recommend this shop quick friendly service 5*

EMMA Dec 2018

Quick service from note interest to the pictures now hanging proudly in my home. Hector the cow now fines himself pride place once thought by myself as a afterthought... Cheers, Merry Christmas to you all, Steve.

STEVE Dec 2018

Prompt delivery and the figure was wrapped incredibly well. A very high level of care has gone in to ensuring that their items are delivered safely and securely. Beautiful item, really pleased with it. Will definitely shop again. Thank you

MATTHEW Dec 2018

I bought the Edge Heraldic Dragon from Artworx. I hadn't heard of Artworx before so was understandably a little nervous on ordering. Everything went really smoothly - the actual delivery date was before the estimated date. When it arrived I noticed the box had been damaged a bit in transit. On opening I discovered that they had put the actual box inside another box to protect it and only this outer box was damaged :-) For me that shows care and thought. All in All very straight forward in dealing with them and a great service. Would definitely use them again - cant really say much more than that. Thank you Julie & Chris

PATRICK Dec 2018

Great sculpture.......awesome personal service, would definitely recommend..........5 star all round

SIMON Dec 2018

Amazing service and I couldn’t be more happy with my order!

RACHEL Dec 2018

i bought the tiger cub from edge at the artworx gallery ,i receivid the item in perfect condition ,very well packed ,also a very good price ,like to purchase more in the future

BEN Dec 2018

Purchased "Edge Tiger Cub" from Artworx gallery.
Figure was absolutely stunning.
Service from Artworx was excellent, I would say you could have dropped box from the rooftop and the figure would not have got damaged as the packaging was so good. Would certainly use Artworx again and highly recommend them. Thanks Julie and Chris.

CHRIS Nov 2018

Excellent service and 1st class customer service. Julie was very helpful in getting our edge sloth to us in time for our anniversary. We have just ordered the edge robin and 23 hours after placing the order it was in our house Now that kind of service takes some beating. Thank you Julie xx

TRISH Nov 2018

Very pleased with the quality and packing of the goods and delivery was on time.

DEE Nov 2018

What a find! Struggled to buy a particular Edge sculpture locally in time for Xmas then happened upon the Artworx Gallery. Not only did they have the sculpture I was after, it arrived within 48 hours of my placing the order. Great communication from Artworx throughout, complete with a follow up courtesy email after delivery, personally from Julie & Chris. Am now saving my pennies for my next purchase from Artworx. Thank you.

N G Nov 2018

I have purchased 2 wolf heads and a fox head from this company. I have experienced a fantastic service from order to delivery including emails to make sure everything is perfect. I Love the art work they look stunning, well worth every penny. Delivery was fast and Items very well packed to ensure my order arrive safe. Thank you so much.

JACQUELINE Nov 2018

Amazing products but the service is second to none! Quick deliveries, but genuine care for the customers are what make this place! Brilliant place can't recommend enough

JOE Nov 2018

Fast delivery and very carefully packaged. Card inside with personal touch. So in love with my baby orang-utan. Thank you.

NIKKI Nov 2018

We have bought many wonderful Matt Buckley statues from Julie and Chris. As always their service is impeccable, communication is always excellent I wouldn’t go anywhere else now. You always feel like a valued customer and it all feels so lovely and very personal. Thankyou Julie and Chris once again. I’m looking forward to my next purchase with you x

KAREN Nov 2018

excellent customer service, order arrived in 48hrs, well packaged, efficient service... the product i ordered was stunning and absolutely love it, would definitely order from artworx again, thank you πŸ˜€

KAREN Nov 2018

a pleasure to shop here again. the edge tiger cub sculpture came well packaged and secure. The cards that come off Julie and Chris are a really nice gesture. will definitely shopping again soon.

DARREN Nov 2018

Easy to use website and ordering system. Great communication between myself and the company. Really quick delivery and before the date suggested. Packaged very well, no chance of my item being damaged. Loved the item when it arrived and would definitely recommend to all and to my family and friends.

JULIE Nov 2018

Came earlier than expected. Packed really well and secure in pristine condition. Will definitely use again good company and reliable

KATE Nov 2018

Brilliant delivery service, very quick and product looks amazing thank you so much

KATHRYN Nov 2018

Lovely artworks supplied with care by Julie and Chris. Item ordered was beautiful and very well packaged. There was also a follow up enquiry made to ensure we received the item in good order. I would definitely recommend Artwork to others.

SUEANDPETER K Nov 2018

Excellent service and delivery. Julie extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Package arrived exactly in the time slot allocated on my specified day. Can t wait to receive my next purchase.

SANDRA Nov 2018

So pleased we choose this beautiful sculpture. Artworx were amazing packaging was perfect and delivery was earlier than expected THANK YOU

CHRISTINE Nov 2018

Excellent product and service

TINA Nov 2018

Thanks for my beautiful sloth statue delivered safely & is now pride of place in my lounge. Will be placing another order with yourselves in the new year.

HELEN Nov 2018

I have just bought 3 sculptures from Artworx online, the communication was great and also the service would definitely use again.

STEVE Nov 2018

Lovely shop with fantastic service. Not at all pushy or pressuring, and gave us lots of time without feeling rushed. Gave honest advice when asking about lighting concerns. Spent time showing different pictures we were interested in, in different lights to demonstrate what could work best and help identify how a picture might look if purchased. We left to think further over the weekend. After deciding to purchase a picture the follow up service was excellent. It arrived promptly, well packaged and protected. Regular emails kept us updated on its progress. A highly recommended family gallery.

SALLY Nov 2018

Absolutely brilliant experience. Immediate despatch, great Edge sculpture which was packed to the highest spec. Thank you Julie and Chris. Highly recommended.

JACQUE Nov 2018

Amazing service, price, delivery and quality I'd definitely order from them again

AMY Oct 2018

Item arrived in perfect condition and love it to bits, i would def recommend to buy from these guys. Thank you for great services.

EDDIE Oct 2018

Fantastic service and follow up to make sure everything was OK. Highly recommended.

LINDA Oct 2018

Very pleased with the item I brought, easy to order and quick service

MARIA Oct 2018

Fab doing business with them,kept me informed step by step about my purchase πŸ‘πŸ‘

DAVE Sep 2018

Very good service and quick delivery.

MOSTAFA Sep 2018

A lovely site to use. Very intuitive ordering process and excellent service once the order is placed. I feel these are people who care about their business and their customers.

BRIAN Sep 2018

We live in the United States and while on vacation in Padstow.UK we came upon the work of Edge Sculptures, which we loved on sight, purchasing a masque of Venus, we persuaded my son to forward it to us ..which he did, and through that transaction we came across artworx gallery , We ordered two dragons from them, which we received within a week of placing the order.. We are pleased with the Monsters, and with the speed of delivery, I never knew Dragons could fly so fast,(its 5000 miles between us and them) but I did mention I was on first name terms with The Mother of Dragons Khaleesi,So that may have done the trick..and then again..

NORMAN Sep 2018

Amazing service, the item was expensive however the delivery was great and tye item was extremely well packaged. I am definitely going to use the company again.

DAVID Aug 2018

Ordered a Red Dragon for my Wife's Birthday, she LOVES IT! Fantastic service from start to finish & I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chris & Julie & their wonderful shop! If I could rate more than 5 stars, I would!

BOBBY Aug 2018

Absolutely beautiful crafting and painting. Perfect for any animal lovers display..

LUKE Aug 2018

What excellent service given by Julie & Chris in getting a fabulous housewarming gift to our Son. I ordered an Edge Bengal Tiger bust online & they kept me informed on packaging, dispatch & delivery via personal emails, not your bog standard automated stuff. I unreservedly recommend the Artworx Gallery & will definitely be using them again for our next Edge sculpture purchase. Thank you again Julie & Chris!

GAIL Aug 2018